CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

NAVY TEAM

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster


Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor.Athletic.Club
Wed Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Apr 1 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 30-7) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Apr 15 6:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (L 34-35) Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 24 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Zone (W 31-13)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 27 11:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Voltage (W 37-29)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 7:50 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 34-23) MSC Red
Mon Apr 29 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Viper (W 45-9) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 8 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 9 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 31-16) MSC Red
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 23 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Magic (W 38-24) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed May 29 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Jun 10 7:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wind (W 35-28) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 13 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56R (L 32-36) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Jun 17 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (L 42-43) Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 20 5:15 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 28-26) MSC Red
Tue Jun 25 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (W 31-13) Sportika-Court 6
North Championship
Wed Jun 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jun 28 5:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Raptors (W 25-10) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 3 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 7 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Boys 5 (W 37-7) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 10 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 17 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 19 5:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Gray (L 12-30) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 26 7:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Freehold Fadeaways (L 24-46) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 30 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 2 5:20 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (L 34-56) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 3 7:50 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 25-31) MSC Red
Sun Aug 4 6:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 56R (W 1-0) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Aug 4 8:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (W 36-23) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Mon Aug 5 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NB Warriors 56 (L 18-36) MSC Red
Wed Aug 7 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 9 8:20 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5 Select (L 13-51) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Aug 14 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 15 7:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B5 (L 25-49) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Aug 16 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Express White (L 19-57) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 21 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 22 6:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Raptors (W 46-6) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Sep 4 7:30 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cj-hawks-west-fall-winter/ WAC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.