CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

June 1 Shooting Clinic at CJB

June 16 Father's Day 2 v 2 Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 56R

Name Uniform #
Neil Chiravarambath
Landen Dikker 2
Neal Goswami
Rahul Hegde
Ronit Joneja 13
Lenny Mangold 20
Aryan Mohan
Kenyan Moise 10
Aditya Singh 26
Rishabha Swaminathan 3
Erick Yan
William Yang

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor.Athletic.Club
Wed Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Apr 1 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Kings (L 20-41) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 13 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 6 (L 14-57) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Apr 22 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B5 (L 31-44) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Apr 24 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 4 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 45-8) MSC Yellow
Wed May 8 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 11 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 5 White (L 39-40) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun May 12 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Wind St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun May 12 8:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6G St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 23 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wind Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 29 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 1 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Jun 1 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper MSC Red
Mon Jun 3 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Highland Park Boys 5 Highland Park Middle Sch
330 Wayne St
Highland Park, NJ
Wed Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Charger Nation Jam Fest Feasterville, PA
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 13 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56N Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 17-18: TriState Hoop Mania Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.