CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 56R

Name Uniform #
Neil Chiravarambath
Shaurya Dubey
Neal Goswami
Rahul Hegde
Ethan Hsiao
Ronit Joneja
Aryan Mohan
Kenyan Moise
Aditya Singh 26
Sanampreet Singh
Erick Yan
William Yang

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple games of the Spring MJBL will be posted by mid-March.  The full Spring MJBL schedule will be posted by early April.  The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor.Athletic.Club
Wed Mar 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 24 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register Online at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Wed Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 10 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 24 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Apr 27-28: Spring Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed May 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed May 8 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed May 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 29 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.