CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

SILVER TEAM

Coach Herm Holmes

HermH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 56S

Name Uniform #
Arjun Bhat 22
Jaden Curry 30
Thomas Hennon
Anthony Lafonte
Marcos Lopez
Aviv Raphaelov 19
Avinash Sabbella
Samarth Raj Sathishkanth
Luke Schneider 10
Jaylen Williams 20

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Mon Mar 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Thu Mar 30 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 1 10:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .St Gabriels (L 40-43) Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun Apr 2 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 West (W 31-27) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Sun Apr 2 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 White (L 28-31) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Mon Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Mon Apr 10 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Apr 15 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5B (L 29-32) MSC.Red
Mon Apr 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Mon Apr 24 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gold (W 38-18) MSC Red
Sun Apr 30 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Old School Ballers Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon May 1 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Wed May 3 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY 5 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 8 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 15 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Mon May 22 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat May 27 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Yellow CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Cobras St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Thu Jun 1 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Thu Jun 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 10 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Red CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 12 5:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Havoc 5 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches