CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 5B

Name Uniform #
Anthony Barsa 15
Vikram Choudhury 47
James Forsyth 45
Aidan Merkin 3
Rishi Shah 17
Nicolas Sharareh 31
Randy Stith 49
Tey-Jean Tamayo 33
Jonathan Tang 6
Matthew Wilson 24

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27. The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Thu Mar 22 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 53-15) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 44-17) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (L 22-24) MSC Red
Mon Apr 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 14 3:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 4 (W 37-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs .Inferno Bulldogs Cahill (W 33-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 15 2:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Red Raiders 4 (W 37-22) MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 4:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 4 (L 26-40) MSC Yellow
Pool G Championship
Mon Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 2-3: YBOA NY/NJ District Championship MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jul 14-15: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 4-5: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.