CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Fall/Winter 2018-19 Tryouts

Current CJ Hawks players must attend tryouts at NO CHARGE

Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 5B

Name Uniform #
Anthony Barsa 15
Vikram Choudhury 47
James Forsyth 45
Aidan Merkin 3
Rishi Shah 17
Nicolas Sharareh 31
Randy Stith 49
Tey-Jean Tamayo 33
Jonathan Tang 6
Matthew Wilson 24

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Thu Mar 22 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 53-15) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (W 44-17) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (L 22-24) MSC Red
Mon Apr 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 14 3:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 4 (W 37-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs .Inferno Bulldogs Cahill (W 33-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 15 2:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Red Raiders 4 (W 37-22) MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 4:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team Swish 4 (L 26-40) MSC Yellow
Pool G Championship
Mon Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 23 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Red
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 28 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 30-35) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 6 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (W 68-11) MSC Red
Mon May 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 7:55 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 5th (L 22-42) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders 4 (L 38-43) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 5:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Neon Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon May 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 26 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 5 (L 26-33) MSC Yellow
Wed May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 2 6:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4 Select (W 35-9) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 2 7:50 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Red Raiders 4 (W 42-24) MSC Red
Sun Jun 3 11:30 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles Rene (W 31-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 3 1:15 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles Rene (W 43-33) MSC Red
Pool H Championship
Mon Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 16 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Orange (W 48-28) MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 18 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons SP (L 39-51) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 20 4:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 23 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Go Hard (L 34-38) MSC Red
Mon Jun 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 1 1:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (W 44-13) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jul 2 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 7 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 5 (L 21-29) MSC Red
Mon Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 13 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight (L 29-50) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 2:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs DG Warriors 5 (L 40-42) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 15 12:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 49-16) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 1:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (W 52-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jul 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Hard (L 35-41) MSC Red
Mon Jul 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 3 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Ballerz (L 38-50) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 4 8:10 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders 5 (W 35-24) MSC Red
Sat Aug 4 12:05 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (L 20-43) MSC Red
Mon Aug 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 11 7:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Renegades 5 (L 29-62) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 20 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Flesta MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 25 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Brady MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 30 6:00 PM CJ Hawks 6th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Sat Sep 1 9:05 AM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Sep 2 9:00 AM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Sep 9 9:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic CJB


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.