CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 4-5th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here
 

 


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 5R

Name Uniform #
Joshua Chao
Brandon Gappa 18
Jake Hanuscin 25
Alexander Kong
Benjamin Mischel 4
Daniel Qu
Michael Rimmer
Aditya Sareen
Rishabha SWAMINATHAN 3
Dhruv Tomar
Timur Yuzbashev 8

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, Spring MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The Summer MJBL schedule is posted thru July 7.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 22 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 29 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 1 2:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .CJH Thunder (L 22-35) MSC Red
Sun Apr 2 5:05 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Howell Cobras (L 8-39) MSC Red
Sun Apr 2 7:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4B (L 14-47) MSC Red
Wed Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 8 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Old School Ballers (L 20-37) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 12 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Germano
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Red (L 19-41)
* sub coach Brandon
MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 9:00 AM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .Ocean Elite 34 (W 32-16)
* sub coach Brandon
MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 23 1:50 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles 4th (L 18-30) Trenton Catholic Academy
Wed Apr 26 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 3 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 6 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Thunder (L 13-38) M.S.C. Red
Sun May 7 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Blue (W 26-6) M.S.C. Red
Wed May 10 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 14 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .GT 4th (L 17-41) Trenton.Catholic.Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Wed May 17 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 20 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Orange (W 26-20) MSC Red
Wed May 24 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 31 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 3 3:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 4Y (W 34-17) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 3 5:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Jersey Force 4th (L 17-39) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4B (L 21-57) MSC Red
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 10 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Inside Force 34 (L 20-34)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gold (W 34-32) MSC Red
Tue Jun 13 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Manalapan Braves (L) MSC Red
Wed Jun 14 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jun 20 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Red (L 16-39) MSC Red
Wed Jun 21 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 24 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4G (L 27-35) MSC.Yellow
Sun Jun 25 1:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4Y (L 22-35) MSC.Red
Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jul 1 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Fire MSC Red
Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 16 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 23 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches