CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Winter 2021 Roster

CJ Hawks 5 Select

Name Uniform #
Jeremy Barenberg
Brady Chitren
Ryan Colaizzo
Mike Ferrer
Anthony Granese 8
Ethan Heller
Dominic Palmeri
Brandon Richelson 54
Franco Varricchio 14

 

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 29.  The schedule thru Fri Feb 19 will be posted by Fri Jan 22.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Feb.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Jan 2 1:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Jan 5 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Jan 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jan 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jan 17 6:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Havoc B5 (W 38-14) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun Jan 17 7:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Sayreville Thunder 5 (W 34-10) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Fri Jan 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Jan 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jan 29 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jan 30-31: Winter Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Jan 30 3:20 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs Patriots King MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 30 4:25 PM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons McLaughlin MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 31 10:00 AM Winter Classic Tourn Game vs .DBA Elite 2028 MSC Red
Tue Feb 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 5 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 15 9:00 AM Pres Day Clinic at MSC, 9am-3pm (Full or Half Day Avail). Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/presidentsdaybballclinic/ MSC
Tue Feb 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 21 9:00 AM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Feb 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Mar 6-7: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Mar 9 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 3: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Winter 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $600 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 

 


Winter 2021 Season Details

  • Season will run from Jan - early Apr 2021
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 20 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.