CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

June 1 Shooting Clinic at CJB

June 16 Father's Day 2 v 2 Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 5 Select

Name Uniform #
Zachary Carmichael 23
Maanas Devulapalli
Drew Fasbach 42
Kyle Fernandes 12
Ansh Gairola 22
Damier Lester 3
Arnav Mani
Ayo Sagoe
Eeshan Vutkuri 12

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 13 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 1
Tue Mar 26 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Wed Mar 27 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 6 5:05 PM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs Chargers 4 (L 30-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 6 7:40 PM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs Holmdel 5B (W 44-32) MSC Red
Sun Apr 7 5:05 PM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs MPO Elite 4 (L 25-29) MSC Red
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Wed Apr 10 6:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 17 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 20 12:25 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Freehold Fadeaways (L 27-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 20 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Jersey Bucks (W 35-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Peak Skills Boys 5 (L 28-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 27 6:55 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Express B5 West (W 47-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Staten Island Pythons Tom 5 (L 23-42) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 30 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 1 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue May 7 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 8 7:15 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue May 14 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18 5:00 PM More Ballin For The Buck Tournament Game vs Warriors Ed Hoop Heaven (Court 1)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat May 18 7:00 PM TBD: If win 5pm game = Court 1 Championship OR If lose 5pm game = Court 3 Consolation Hoop Heaven
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Tue May 21 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed May 22 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat May 25 8:35 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs .G Team Hoops CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat May 25 9:30 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 26 11:30 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 26 1:30 PM possible YBOA District Championship Game CJB
Tue May 28 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 29 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat Jun 1 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Jun 4 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed Jun 5 7:15 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Charger Nation Jam Fest Feasterville, PA
Tue Jun 11 7:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed Jun 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.