CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

tjs@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Spring 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Spring MSC Hawks Registration OPEN

Spring Adult League Registration OPEN

Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Winter 2021 Roster

CJ Hawks 5Y

Name Uniform #
Jonathan Bryer 36
Arjun Donepudi
Leyton Jakubowski 11
Nicholas Lech
Pujan Patel
Cooper Powell 3
Jubal Prasad
Travis Sikorski
Brian Tinkov 34
Teyden Tor-Agbidye 42
William Zambri 26

 

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted.   The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jan 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 7 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jan 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Jan 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jan 30 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Middletown Monstars 4 (L 19-29)
* sub coach Justin
Salvation Army
180 Newman Springs Rd
Red Bank, NJ
Thu Feb 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 6 1:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Feb 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 13 7:15 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .St Clare Boys 4 Jerry (W 25-17) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Feb 13 8:15 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Dolphins 4 (W 32-18) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Thu Feb 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Feb 27 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Lincroft Rebels (L 14-23) MSC Red
Sun Feb 28 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Fusion T (L 12-30) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 6 3:15 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Sayreville Thunder 5 (L 22-48) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Mar 6 4:15 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .The Full Kourt Academy Kings B5 Elite (L 14-40) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun Mar 7 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Old Bridge Knights B4 (W 16-9) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Mar 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Mar 13 12:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Team B4 Greg (W 42-26) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun Mar 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Mar 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Mar 20 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 Gold (L 14-40) MSC Red
Sun Mar 21 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Fantasy B4 (W 35-20) MSC Red
Thu Mar 25 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sarah Dessner
MSC Training 5A
Sat Mar 27 2:30 PM Spr/Sum Boys 4th Grade CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Sat Mar 27 3:45 PM Spr/Sum Boys 5th Grade CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Thu Apr 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Apr 7 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 Marlboro (L 19-45) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 10 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (W 24-18) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 10 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Ocean Spartans B4 (W 25-20) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 11 3:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black (W 35-11) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 17 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs Manalapan Red Storm (L 14-16) CJB Court 1
North Semifinals
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ


Fees (Winter 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 

 


Winter 2021 Season Details

  • Season will run from Jan - early Apr 2021
  • Approximately 15 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.