CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 5Y

Name Uniform #
Jacob Crespo 51
Maanas Devulapalli 32
Kyle Fernandes 3
Jake Hanuscin
Mason Johnson 25
Justin Lau 36
Aryan Mathur
Shlok Meghani 12
Aarav Reddy

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27. The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Wed Mar 21 7:30 PM Practice * Canceled Snow MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 6:30 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 16 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons SP (L 11-65)
* sub coach Nick Veltre
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 18 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 White Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B4 (W 27-7) Clark-Rec-Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs SI Finest Keith Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Apr 22 11:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45R (W 21-11) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Apr 25 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 2 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 9 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 16 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 23 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 30 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 13 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Jun 23-24: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 4-5: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches