CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster


Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Wed Mar 21 7:30 PM Practice * Canceled Snow MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 6:30 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 16 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons SP (L 11-65)
* sub coach Nick Veltre
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Apr 18 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 White (L 25-32) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B4 (W 27-7) Clark-Rec-Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs SI Finest Keith Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Apr 22 11:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45R (W 21-11) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Apr 25 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 29 3:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (W 24-20) MSC Yellow
Wed May 2 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 6 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ivory (W 23-1) MSC Red
Wed May 9 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 16 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 20 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Boys 5 (L 20-35) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Wed May 23 6:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Sat May 26 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Red Raiders 4 (L 30-35) MSC Red
Wed May 30 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Highland Park (L 15-37)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 13 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 20 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 23 11:00 AM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45R (W 25-21) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 23 1:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4S (W 24-21) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 24 10:35 AM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (L 21-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 25 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Renegades 4 Mauro (L 21-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jun 27 5:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jul 5 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Red
Fri Jul 6 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CC Falcons (W 20-18) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 8 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (L 23-28) MSC Red
Wed Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 15 5:40 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Slate (L 18-28) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 21 8:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 5 (L 30-35) MSC Red
Sun Jul 22 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 26-9) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (L 19-29)
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Red
Wed Aug 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 4 11:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (L 36-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 4 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 4 (L 27-47) MSC Red
Sun Aug 5 6:00 PM .Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Chiefs (W) MSC.Yellow
Wed Aug 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 19 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (L 24-33)
* sub coach Harris
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Aug 22 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 25 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (L)
* sub coach Justin
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Aug 30 6:00 PM CJ Hawks 6th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches