CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Roster

CJ Hawks 67Y

Name Uniform #
Saleem Abdelaziz Hassan
Pratyush Bhat
Karman Chhatwal 19
Demetre Dekanoidze 13
Medhansh Gone 23
Akihiro Ikegami 11
Angat Manchanda 21
Yeager McKeown 12
Nihal Menthula 3
Ayush Patel 1
Aaryn Singh

 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The complete practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple MJBL league games will be posted shortly and the full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct.  The winter MJBL schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 16 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Jersey Shore Stallions (L 20-53) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 24 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 (L 20-58) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 25 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Freehold Township 6 (L 21-25) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Sep 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 2 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Monstars 6 West CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Oct 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon-Sat Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Mar 11-12: March Meltdown Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Click Here to Register for the CJH Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL COST!

 

Fees  Fall/Winter 2022-23

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2022 - March 2023
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.