CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Davonte Steele

DavonteS@MonroeSportsCenter.com




 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 6B

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Boufford
Harsh Choudhury
Max Finkielstein 9
Zack Jandersit
Anthony Macchio 13
George Papadakis 23
Nitish Raj
Alex Salonna
Dylan Sullivan 12
Zakary Wieczerzak 22

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 8:45 AM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 25 12:05 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (L 51-68) MSC Red
Sat Mar 25 1:15 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs Queens.Pythons.Blue (L 20-45) MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 26 6:00 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs FCP Elite 5th (L 23-45) MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 1 10:55 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Marlton (L 28-38) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 2 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons B6 (L) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 2 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 Blue (L 35-47) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 11 7:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 15 10:00 AM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 6R (W 47-14) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 15 1:00 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .Team Fagan (W 32-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 18 7:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 23 10:00 AM Spring Shootout Game vs Hawks Zach (W 42-32) Hoop Heaven (Whippany)
Court 2
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sun Apr 23 12:00 PM Spring Shootout Game vs NJ Dragons Green Lakheeram (W 40-39) Hoop Heaven (Whippany)
Court 2
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Tue Apr 25 7:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 2 7:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
May 6-7: Ryan Walp Memorial Tourn Central NJ
Tue May 9 7:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 23 8:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 30 7:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Red
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 6 7:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). At least two tournaments may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches