CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps: June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 6B

Name Uniform #
Vikram Choudhury 39
Aaryan Dadan 30
Zeyad Elshazly 24
Angelo Rivera 15
Gavin Rivera 11
Brian Sansone 2
Thomas Sharlach 45
Randy Stith 23
Matthew Swei 20
Jordan Zarraga 4

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 5 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 3 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Stolte (W 42-28) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Eagles (L 30-39) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 16 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 20 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Go Hard (W 35-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 20 7:50 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 6G (W 45-20) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 26 7:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SSH White (L 46-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black (L 18-35) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 9:00 AM Hoop Battle Tourn Game vs Team Success (L 27-31) Charger Nation court 2
1331 O'Reilly Drive
Feasterville, PA 19053
Sat May 4 11:00 AM Hoop Battle Tourn Game vs SJ Titans (L 28-43) Charger Nation court 2
1331 O'Reilly Drive
Feasterville, PA 19054
Sun May 5 8:00 AM Hoop Battle Tourn Game vs Bensalem Chargers - Ryan (W 34-23) Charger Nation court 3
1331 O'Reilly Drive
Feasterville, PA 19055
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat May 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SSH Black (W 40-30) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 23 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 2 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 56 (L 29-45) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat Jun 8 2:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Renegades 6 (L 27-38) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 8 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Team Elevation 6 Blue (L 14-62) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Jun 9 11:30 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .SIPAG Sabers Orange (L 38-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jun 11 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Midd South Boys 6 (L 38-43) Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Jun 16 2:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Express B6 OToole (W 43-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jun 18 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Thu Jun 20 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Eagles (L 34-38) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 29 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (L 27-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 30 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Crimson Knights 6 (W 39-30)
* sub coach Fagan
Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue Jul 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 5 8:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs NJ Storm Sportika.Court 4
Sat Jul 6 8:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Kentucky Warriors Sportika.Court 6
Sat Jul 6 10:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Fairfax Stars Sportika.Court 6
Sun Jul 7 9:00 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs HC United Sportika.Court 2
Tue Jul 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 13 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Express White (W 37-24) MSC.Yellow
Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Nitro (L 50-57)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 27 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Freehold Fadeaways (W 31-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 3 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 56R (W 54-14) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 3 7:50 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (W 51-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 17 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Above Max 5 (W 28-17) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 22 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Fagan MSC Red
Sat Aug 24 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Freehold Fire CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 31 12:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC or CJB
Wed Sep 4 7:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game CJB
Sat Sep 7 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register Online at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sun Sep 8 2:30 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.