CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 6B

Name Uniform #
Vikram Choudhury 39
Aaryan Dadan 30
Zeyad Elshazly 24
Angelo Rivera 15
Gavin Rivera 11
Brian Sansone 2
Thomas Sharlach 45
Randy Stith 23
Matthew Swei 20
Jordan Zarraga 4

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 5 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 3 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Stolte (W 42-28) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Eagles (L 30-39) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 16 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 20 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Go Hard (W 35-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 20 7:50 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 6G (W 45-20) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 26 8:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SSH White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
May 4-5: Charger Nation Hoop Battle Feasterville, PA
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat May 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SSH Black CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 23 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.