CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

GOLD TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here
 

 


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 6G

Name Uniform #
Thomas Coppola
Brandon Delgado
Max Foley 18
Jordan Grego
Jake Lupica 33
Braden Mohr
Logan Simon
Jeremy Topel 2
Brian Williams 29

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, Spring MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The Summer MJBL schedule is posted thru July 7.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by early July.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Mar 18 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice CJB Main
Mon Mar 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Mar 24 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Mar 25 8:15 AM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs FCP Elite 5th (L 12-38) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 25 12:05 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (W 68-51) MSC Red
Sun Mar 26 6:00 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons B6 (L 34-36) MSC Red
Sun Mar 26 7:00 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs FCP Elite 5th (L 19-43) MSC Yellow
Pool C Championship
Mon Mar 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Mar 31 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Mon Apr 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Apr 7 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 8 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Unity Legends Pazdera 11u (W 37-31) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 10 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Apr 14 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 15 6:00 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .CJH Renegades (L 38-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 15 7:50 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Magic (L 40-61) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Wed Apr 19 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons B5 (L 35-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 21 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Mon Apr 24 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Thu Apr 27 8:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY Green (L 23-45) Croydon Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Leonardo, NJ
Sat Apr 29 12:05 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs iWork Boys 6 (L 36-49) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 3:00 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Dont Quit (W 51-41) MSC Red
Sun Apr 30 5:20 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .NJ Hardwood Classics (W 45-23) Sportika - Court 1
Sun Apr 30 6:30 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B6 Blue (W 49-34) Sportika - Court 1
Mon May 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri May 5 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 6 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Raptors (W 63-37) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri May 12 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Mon May 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri May 19 4:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Mon May 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri May 26 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Renegades (W 42-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (W 61-20) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 2 5:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Mon Jun 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Thu Jun 8 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Tropic Thunder (W 53-40) MSC Red
Fri Jun 9 5:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Mon Jun 12 7:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Honey Badgers 56 (W 59-26) MSC Red
Fri Jun 16 4:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Jun 20 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs FNTSY 5 (W 44-27) Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Wed Jun 21 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Manalapan Magic (W 56-40) CJB Main
East Championship
Fri Jun 23 4:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Wed Jun 28 7:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Wildcats MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 1 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Hardwood Classics MSC Red
Tue Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Tue Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Thu Aug 10 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice CJB Main


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches