CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Patrick Reddington

PatrickR@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Sun Jun 25, 10am-12pm

Boys & Girls, Ages 5 - 14

ONLY $10 PER PLAYER

Click Here for more info & to Register Online


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 6R

Name Uniform #
Aiden Liao 32
Harrison Mischel 3
Anish Reddy
Kush Sharad 25
Aryaman Tomar
Srijan Velury 19
Malachi Viera 10
Shrey Visweswaran

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 22 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 29 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 8 4:10 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .Robbinsville Storm (L 18-30) MSC Red
Sat Apr 8 5:15 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 25-29) MSC Red
Sun Apr 9 3:30 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Red (W 20-17) CJB Main
Sat Apr 15 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6B (L 14-47) MSC.Yellow
Wed Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 26 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 3 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 6 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs St Gabriels (W 36-28) MSC Red
Wed May 10 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 13 1:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (W 33-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 14 2:15 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 56S (W 27-23) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun May 14 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Sand (L 32-36) St Raphael School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Wed May 17 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 20 8:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bandits (L 34-41) MSC Yellow
Sun May 21 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 White (W 36-22) MSC Yellow
Wed May 24 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 27 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gold MSC Red
Sun May 28 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6G MSC Yellow
Wed May 31 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 3 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red MSC Red
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 10 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Wed Jun 14 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Jun 19 7:55 PM possible Spring MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Wed Jun 21 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 22 7:00 PM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game MSC
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun Jun 25 10:00 AM Jr Knicks & Liberty Clinic - Register online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/jr-knicks-liberty-clinic/ MSC
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches