CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 6R

Name Uniform #
Michael Aguilar 21
Chase Archbald
Sol Chung
Brenden Gappa
Ronit Kapur 44
Samhith Karpakula Umesh
Ashwin Kokate
Daniel Qu 4
Michael Rimmer
Kush Sharad
Abhimanyu Singh
Marvin Zhang 54

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice/2nd Tryout Windsor.Athletic.Club
Fri Apr 6 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Apr 13 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Apr 20 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 21 8:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .NJ Hoopsters (W 32-18) MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 10:30 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Jersey Shore Thunder (L 18-44) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Apr 22 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (L 25-36) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 28 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Base Ballers (L 31-33)
* sub coach Harris
Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 18-32) MSC Yellow
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri May 4 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri May 11 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 13 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Jagz 6th (W 42-35) MSC.Yellow
Wed May 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri May 18 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 19 2:00 PM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs PA Players (L 13-39) Bensalem HS - Court 3
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Sat May 19 4:00 PM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Perkasie Knights (L 28-30) Bensalem HS - Court 3
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Sun May 20 8:00 AM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Rebels (W 36-21) Bensalem HS - Court 1
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Wed May 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri May 25 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 27 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Hoopsters (L 31-36) MSC Red
Wed May 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 2 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball Academy 5 (L 37-44) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Wed Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Harris
Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jun 8 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 9 10:00 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 (L 29-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 9 12:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (L 34-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 10 6:10 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 5 (L 30-36) Sportika_Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jun 15 5:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 16 3:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SSH1 (W 40-30) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Jun 17 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 (L 30-35) MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jun 21 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs New Jersey Eagles (W 34-26) MSC Red
Sat Jun 23 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (W 38-29) MSC Red
Sat Jun 23 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (W 50-36) MSC Red
Wed Jun 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 30 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Hoops There It Is B6 White MSC Yellow
Northeast Championship
Thu Jul 5 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jul 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Jul 14-15: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jul 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jul 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 2 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Aug 4-5: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 9 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.