CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 6 Select

Name Uniform #
Martel Escalona
Aiden Ghesani
Thomas Hennon
Alexander Kong
Cristian Mele 53
Jayden Mele 51
Cameron Moldovan 33
Pavan Patel
Matthew Pitera

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27. The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 13 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Thu Mar 22 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 26 6:30 PM Practice: 6:30-7:30pm Half Court, 7:30-7:45pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Mar 31 2:30 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Jersey Shore Predators 6 Blue (L 31-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Mar 31 3:30 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs The NBA (L 43-68) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 2 6:00 PM 1 Hour Half Court Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 9 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Red Raiders 6 (L 30-44) MSC Red
Sat Apr 14 8:45 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7B (L 33-39) MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 5:20 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs .Stingrays Boys Fafion (W 39-31) Immaculate.Conception
23 Manalapan Rd
Spotswood, NJ
Mon Apr 16 7:30 PM 1 Hour Half Court Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM Practice: 7-7:15pm Full Court, 7:15-8:15pm Half Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun Apr 21-22: Spring Jr Showdown: schedule posted at https://basketball.exposureevents.com/110140/2018-spring-jr-showdown-at-hghq/schedule Neptune, NJ
Mon Apr 23 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon Apr 30 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 5-6: Ryan Walp Basketball Tourn Monroe, NJ
Mon May 7 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu May 10 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 14 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu May 17 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon May 21 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu May 24 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu May 31 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun Jun 2-3: YBOA NY/NJ District Championship MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 4 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun Jun 9-10: 22nd Annual Shore Shootout MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 11 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-8:15pm Half Court, 8:15-8:30pm Full Court St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat-Sun Aug 4-5: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2018
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.