CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Davonte Steele

DavonteS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster


Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice/2nd Tryout Windsor.Athletic.Club
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Apr 18 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs B All In 7 (L 14-55) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Apr 22 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 89Y (L 28-31) MSC.Yellow
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 6 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs WWP Falcons (L 32-42) MSC Yellow
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 12 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6 Select (L 31-36) Arthur L Johnson HS - Aux Gym
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun May 13 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 7G (W 41-34) MSC Red
Sun May 13 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7B (L 24-41) MSC Red
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 19 9:00 AM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue May 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 26 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 48-40) MSC Red
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Jun 4 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 16-38) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 9 9:00 AM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jun 10 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Quartz (L 37-54) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 12 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Pranav
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 16 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Manalapan Blue Devils (L 43-45) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Jun 17 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (L 34-36)
* sub coach Zavon
MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 23 2:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 6 Select (W 59-48) MSC Red
Sun Jun 24 6:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (L 32-50) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 24 6:55 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7G (W 36-34) MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 1 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7B (L 29-53) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 2 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jul 7 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Robbinsville Storm (L 28-36) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 9 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jul 14 10:15 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Rain (W 55-46) St.Veronica.School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Wed Jul 18 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 22 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 37-71) MSC Red
Mon Jul 23 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 25 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Tabias
Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 29 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Freehold Travel Smith (L 11-60) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Aug 4 10:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders 6 (L 15-36)
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Red
Sat Aug 4 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Hazel (W 37-17)
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Red
Sun Aug 5 6:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .NJ Future Mouzon (L 23-49) MSC Red
Mon Aug 6 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Aug 11 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Sonics (L 30-70) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Aug 18 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rain (W 47-27) MSC Red
Wed Aug 22 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Aug 26 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hazel (L 30-35) MSC Red
Tue Sep 4 7:35 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 7B (W 33-29) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 5 7:30 PM CJ Hawks 8-9th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cj-hawks-west-fall-winter/ WAC
Thu Sep 6 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs Hoops There It Is B78 White (L 36-50) MSC Red
North Championship


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches