CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Sun Jun 25, 10am-12pm

Boys & Girls, Ages 5 - 14

ONLY $10 PER PLAYER

Click Here for more info & to Register Online


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 7Y

Name Uniform #
Michael Anderson 31
Dylan Archer 1
Jason Brower 45
Nicholas Catanese 32
Andrew Gee
Sebastian Javier Gonzalez-Cerezo
Michael Iocono 23
Scott Newman 17
Colin Reilly 36
Krishna Vadlamani

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 9 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 18 9:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 27 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 3 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 15 5:00 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (W 56-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 15 6:55 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .Howell Inferno Evolution (W 61-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 23 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Rim Rockers (W 38-34) MSC.Red
Mon Apr 24 7:15 PM Practice
* sub coach Brandon
MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 26 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Elite (L 32-45) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon May 1 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 2:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8R (L 32-34) Mill Lake Elem School
115 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 6 4:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs Woodbridge Wizards Brian (W 41-28) Mill Lake Elem School
115 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun May 7 3:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs Team 85 8B (L 27-65) Monroe.Rec.Center - B
Seton Hall Semifinals 2
Sun May 7 4:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs Woodbridge Wizards Brian Monroe.Rec.Center - A
Mon May 8 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 15 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 21 7:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Sharp Shooters (W 41-38) MSC Red
Mon May 22 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 27 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Inferno Suns MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Blue Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 12 4:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 15 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 7N MSC Red
Sat Jun 17 9:00 AM possible Spring MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Jun 18 9:00 AM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game MSC
Mon Jun 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun Jun 25 10:00 AM Jr Knicks & Liberty Clinic - Register online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/jr-knicks-liberty-clinic/ MSC
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches