CJ Hawks Boys 15U, 8-9th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 89Y

Name Uniform #
Elijah Boxhill 15
Romal Desai 34
Liam Fisher
Michael Green
Mohit Karakampalle 50
Pranav Narang 41
Christopher Papp
Tahir Reaves 11
Saagar Shah
Pratham Virmani 42

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Fri Mar 23 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hurricanes 8 (L 30-44) MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 22-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Apr 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Blue (L 11-42) MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 2:10 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (L 28-38) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Apr 22 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 78R (W 31-28) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 22 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Hunter (L 40-51) MSC Red
Fri Apr 27 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Michael Newton
MSC Red
Sat Apr 28 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 39-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri May 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Hawks Elite Blue 8 (L 33-52) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun May 13 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Quartz (W 65-43) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 6:05 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Stone (W 48-25) MSC Yellow
Fri May 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 27 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Thunder (L 19-50) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 4 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Splashers (L 33-40) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 16 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (W 40-36) MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 21 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Hunter MSC.Yellow
Fri Jun 22 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 23 10:00 AM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jun 24 3:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8 Select MSC Red
Sun Jun 24 6:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78R MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 11 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 18 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 25 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 1 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 8 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 15 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 22 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches