CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Greg Cardone

GregC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Nov 26 Black Friday Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 8B

Name Uniform #
Rahul Arunachalam 4
Ryan Asadi 13
David Chen 16
Alexis Roy Cherian
Michael Griffin 9
Haricharan Koppuri
Shreyas Mishra
Owen Moran 36
Sandor Tomei

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Sep 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 25 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Westwood Warriors 8 (L 19-38) MSC.Yellow
Mon Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 KF (L 30-50) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Oct 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 9 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B8 (L 25-56) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 16 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold Travel B8 (L 21-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Oct 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 23 10:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Inferno Warriors (W 26-14) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 23 11:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Team Elevation B7 (W 40-28) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 24 10:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Badeen Basketball 78 (L 35-38) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 27 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Surf Elite CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Nov 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 5 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Midd South 8 White CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 7 8:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri-Sun Nov 26-28 Thanksgiving Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun-Fri Dec 26-31 Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun Jan 16 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.