CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 8B

Name Uniform #
Krish Bhatia
Shan Bhatt
Victor Guzman 51
Michael Iocono 35
Shaarav Jagadeesh 43
Nikhil Makker 54
Eshaan Patel 9
Dylan Sandberg
Jack Slaven
Nishk Sutaria 13

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 5 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Mon Mar 19 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 26 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 31 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Inferno Suns (L 46-49) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 31 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 8G (L 40-56) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 2 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jayhawks 8 Blue (L 44-63) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 33-35) MSC Red
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 2:10 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (W 38-28) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Apr 21 3:10 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 28-31) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Apr 22 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Staten Island Stingrays (L 24-53) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 27 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ralph Ayala
MSC Red
Sat Apr 28 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hurricanes 8 (L 22-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 30 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 6 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Thunder (L 0-1) MSC Red
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 11 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Mon May 14 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 19 1:00 PM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs East Side Spurs (L 17-70) Bensalem HS - Court 3
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Sat May 19 5:00 PM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Hoop Dreams (L 19-47) Bensalem HS - Court 1
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Sun May 20 9:00 AM Charger Nation Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Rebels (L 18-49) Bensalem HS - Court 1
4319 Hulmeville Rd
Bensalem, PA
Mon May 21 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 26 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 50-46) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Jun 1 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Red
Sun Jun 3 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Boys 8 (L 20-45) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Mon Jun 4 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 9 2:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Hunter (W 41-29) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 10 4:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7 Select MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 10 7:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Ocean Elite Geno (L 24-38) Sportika_Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Jun 11 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 16 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y (L 36-40)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 21 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 51-13) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 22 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jun 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 1 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 32-51) MSC Red
Mon Jul 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Red
Sat Jul 7 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 28-44) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 13 9:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 50-35) MSC Red
Sat Jul 14 4:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7 Select (L 40-56) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 4:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Freehold Travel Smith (L 36-44) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 15 5:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Lightning (L 42-43) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 21 7:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 89Y MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 28 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Splashers MSC Red
Mon Jul 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 9 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 18 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Trenton Ballerz MSC Red
Mon Aug 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 26 6:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Redskins CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.