CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Roster

CJ Hawks 8B

Name Uniform #
Yusuf Ahmad
Vihaan Chhabra 30
Caden Co
Ray Convey
Chinmay Gupta 33
James Hagan 17
Awwab Kamran 13
Aarav Narang 12
Vikram Srinivasan 34
Wyatt Stults 57
Thomas White 27

 

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The complete practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple MJBL league games will be posted shortly and the full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct.  The winter MJBL schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 19 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 22 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Red
Mon Sep 26 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Oct 2 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wizards B7 MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 10 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Oct 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 22-23: Fall TipOff Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Nov 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon-Sat Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 15: 1-Day Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jan 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Mar 11-12: March Meltdown Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Click Here to Register for the CJH Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL COST!

 

Fees:  Fall/Winter 2022-23

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2022 - March 2023
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.