CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

ORANGE TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 8O

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Amstislavskiy
Arjun Bhat
Kameron Johnson 23
Youg Patel 11
Rohan Patla
Anish Thimmisetty

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple games of the Spring MJBL will be posted by mid-March.  The full Spring MJBL schedule will be posted by early April.  The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 20: 1-Day Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 28 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Mon Jun 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Jul 13-14: Summer Bash Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.