CJ Hawks Boys 15U, 9th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Matt Conklin

MattC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Nov 7-8 Teacher's Convention Camp at MSC or CJB

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC
Thu Mar 21 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Thu Mar 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 1 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons 8 (L 42-52) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 6 6:00 PM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs .NJ Gazelles 9 (L 21-37) MSC.Yellow
Sat Apr 6 7:50 PM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs Ball Hawks Jessie (W 46-43) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 7 10:30 AM YBOA NJ State Tourn Game vs Ball Hawks Enzert (L 12-57) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Thu Apr 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Braves (L 34-52) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Thu Apr 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 20 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 9 Black (L 25-42) Sportika.Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Apr 25 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 29 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .BTOWN Elite (L 34-36) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 18 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Fightin Falcons (L 34-43) MSC Yellow
Sun May 19 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 44-49) MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu May 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 25 10:00 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Jersey Jam (L 24-69) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun May 26 3:25 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs .Albany Knicks (L 38-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 26 6:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Black (L 39-44) MSC Red
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Thu Jun 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 8:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (W 62-46) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 8 6:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Hamilton Nighthawks 8 Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Jun 9 2:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Knights (W 46-36) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jun 9 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is BJV White (W 48-39) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Tue Jun 11 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue Jun 18 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 7
Thu Jun 20 8:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders BHS (L 38-53) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 29 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 40-46) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 2 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Jul 5 2:30 PM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs NJ Storm Sportika.Court 3
Sat Jul 6 8:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Double Vision Outlaws Sportika.Court 4
Sat Jul 6 11:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Team Azecs Sportika.Court 6
Sun Jul 7 8:00 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Exquisite Soldiers Sportika.Court 3
Tue Jul 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 20 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 58-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jul 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 27 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Hustle N Grind 8 (L 40-55) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 28 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (W 45-27)
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
MSC Red
Tue Jul 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 4 2:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B9 (L 49-68)
* sub coach John Paul
Sportika_Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Aug 10 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Bucket Fam (W 49-44) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 18 3:15 PM TriState Mania Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 89 (W 39-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 23 8:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Splashers (L 53-56)
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Sun Aug 25 8:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks TP (W 45-43) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 31 5:00 PM Summer Playoff MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wild (L 37-51) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 8 5:30 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.