CJ Hawks Boys 15U, 9th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Greg Cardone

GregC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 9B

Name Uniform #
Prajwal Bhat
Noah Blackman
Josiah Cureton
Aditya Kapoor
Hasan Talukdar
Derek Valesi 25
Aarya Vulupala 45
Yasir Williams

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 16 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 6:55 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Jersey Stampede Silver MSC Red
Sat Sep 25 8:45 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Wave White MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 26 7:50 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Wave East CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 30 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Surf Elite Navy CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 2 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs SSH Golden Eagles CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make a payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.