CJ Hawks Girls 14U, 7-8th Grade

CJ HAWKS BW

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks BW

Name Uniform #
Rama Abuhumoud 22
Abigail Green 5
Venkata Kolagatla
Jacqueline Maleson
Stephanie Mildner 21
Poorvi Nadig 33
Kaitlin Noonan
Juliana O'Brien 51
Kayleigh O'hara
Ashley Pavlovsky 34
Zoe Rodriguez
Myra Singh 51

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Summer MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 26.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Wed July 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 7 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Mar 28 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs North Star 68 Knights Girls (W 39-17) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Apr 4 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 6 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Starz Briles (L 14-31) MSC.Red
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Apr 14 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G78 (W 34-27) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 18 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 20 11:00 AM Queens of the Court Tourney Game vs Lady Heat (Litzky) (L 17-32) Hoop Heaven (Court 3)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat Apr 20 12:00 PM Queens of the Court Tourney Game vs Stack (L 14-43) Hoop Heaven (Court 2)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Thu Apr 25 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 1 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Swarm Girls 7 (W 43-24) Sportika-Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 2 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 4 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PG Hoops G78 Black (W 27-17) MSC Red
Thu May 9 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 11 9:10 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Lady Heat 7 Bound Brook Rec Center
200 Thompson Ave
Bound Brook, NJ
Sat May 11 12:00 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Junior Tigers 7 (W 33-17) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Tue May 14 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Thu May 16 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 18 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno (W 33-16) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu May 23 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue May 28 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Thu Jun 6 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Fri Jun 7 9:10 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .FNTSY Girls 6 (W 43-20) MSC.Red
Sat Jun 8 8:10 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Central Jersey Hawks Lightning (L 14-31) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 8 12:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Team Elevation 8 Girls (L 22-46) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Jun 9 7:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .NB Warriors Girls 67 (W 49-9) MSC Red
Tue Jun 11 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Thu Jun 13 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls 8 (L 31-39) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jun 17 8:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Girls 8 (W 39-31) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Jun 18 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Wed Jun 19 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs North Star 68 Knights Girls (W 33-23) Sportika-Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jun 25 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Jun 28 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wall Girls 7 (L 33-34) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 3 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Girls (L 35-45) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 5 5:30 PM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Windsor Trinity Eagles MSC
Sat Jul 6 10:30 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs Playmaker Acdemy Pumas MSC
Sun Jul 7 11:00 AM Crossover Hoops Nationals Tourn Game vs KTB MSC
Tue Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Express Purple (L 24-26) MSC Red
Sat Jul 13 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .PG Hoops G78 (W 23-18) MSC.Yellow
Tue Jul 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 20 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Wall Girls 7 MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 17-18: TriState Hoop Mania Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Aug 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.