CJ Hawks Girls 14U, 7-8th Grade

CJ HAWKS BW

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks BW

Name Uniform #
Rama Abuhumoud 22
Abigail Green
Venkata Kolagatla
Rachel Lyons
Jacqueline Maleson
Poorvi Nadig
Kaitlin Noonan
Isabella Novera
Juliana O'Brien 51
Kayleigh O'Hara
Zoe Rodriguez

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The first couple games of the Spring MJBL will be posted by mid-March.  The full Spring MJBL schedule will be posted by early April.  The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 7 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 24 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register Online at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Mar 28 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 4 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Apr 9 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 11 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 18 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Apr 20: Queens of the Court Basketball Tournament Whippany, NJ
Thu Apr 25 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu May 2 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu May 9 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat-Sun May 11-12: CJ Cardinals Somerset Slam Central NJ
Tue May 14 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu May 16 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu May 23 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue May 28 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Jun 6 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 11 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Jun 13 6:45 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Jun 18 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 17-18: TriState Hoop Mania Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.