CJ Hawks Girls 16u, 9-10th Grade

Coach Davonte Steele

DavonteS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 


Click below for CJ Hawks tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks G10

Name Uniform #
Adrianna Coniglio 17
Brielle Fitzpatrick 21
Beth Grossman 10
Danielle Heulitt
Hannah Kasper 24
Michelle Paoluccio
Emily Simoskevitz
Francesca Treglia 15

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 17 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 18 4:45 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 25 7:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .TPU Adidas (L 20-48) MSC.Yellow
Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 7 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G8 (L 22-25) MSC Red
Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 13 8:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Intensity Morales (W 44-17) MSC Red
Thu Apr 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 22 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Rise as One Girls (L 21-29) St.Gregory.Church
4620 Nottingham Way
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 4:10 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Mid Jersey Mavs Voorhees 9th (L 38-51) Sportika - Court 2
Sat Apr 29 6:15 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs BSB (L 24-51) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 30 10:20 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs WBA Lady Knicks Bronze Blanco (W 69-48) Sportika - Court 5
Sun Apr 30 12:40 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs KB5 Storm Girls 9th Sportika - Court 4
Thu May 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 7 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is GHS (W 32-31) MSC Yellow
Tue May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 20 8:00 AM Cardinal Classic Tourn Game vs Hunterdon Horizon 8th (W 35-13) M S C Yellow
Sun May 21 12:40 PM Cardinal Classic Tourn Game vs Hurricanes 8th (W 55-13) Sportika - Court 6
Sun May 21 4:10 PM Cardinal Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Crusaders 9th (L 20-42) Sportika - Court 7
Mon May 22 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Brick Ballerz (W 45-32) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 23 4:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 28 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is GHS (W 37-32) MSC Red
Tue May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 7:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Intensity Morales (W 23-18) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jun 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 19 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Hoops There It Is G8 (L 23-32) MSC Red
West Championship
Thu Jun 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 24 3:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Lakes Region Hoops (L 34-36) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 25 2:30 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Shore Thing (W 48-12) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jul 13 6:05 PM Game vs Trinity (L 31-40) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 15 2:55 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Staten Island Diamonds (L 29-61) MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 6:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Jersey Shore Mutiny (L 25-63) MSC Red
Sun Jul 16 11:05 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs My Sky Elite (L 24-58) MSC Red
Tue Jul 18 7:05 PM Game vs Staten Island Hill Tops (L) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 27 8:55 PM Game vs Spotswood (W 35-32) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 31 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Aug 1 6:05 PM Game vs Manalapan (L 23-33) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 3 7:55 PM Playoff Game vs Spotswood (L 36-48) MSC Yellow
Game 1
Sat Aug 5 2:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Perkasie Knights (W 31-29) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 6 10:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Phoenix Rising (W 45-26) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 10 7:00 PM Playoff Game vs Staten Island Hill Tops (L 25-30) MSC Yellow
3rd Place Game
Fri Aug 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 9 12:00 PM Ball Handling Clinic at MSC, 12-1:30pm. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/ballhandling-clinic/ MSC


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches