CJ Hawks Girls 12u, 5-6th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks G6

Name Uniform #
Paula Casale 24
Anya Choudhary
Shannon Conway
Kaleigh Galella 6
Sehaj Kaur 4
Ashley Lachs 33
Rachel Lyons 4
Zoe Rodriguez 14
Bhavya Venmani

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 6:30 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 22 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 5 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 19 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 22 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls (L 12-44) MSC Red
Wed Apr 26 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 4:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Toms River Starz Briles .Sportika - Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Apr 30 2:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G5 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 7 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Miley CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 10 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed May 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 24 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 27 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls MSC Red
Sun May 28 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G7 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 31 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stars MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 10 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Heat MSC Yellow
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Jul 15-16: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches