CJ Hawks Girls 12u, 5-6th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster


Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 6:30 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 22 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 5 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 19 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 22 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls (L 12-44) MSC Red
Wed Apr 26 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 4:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Toms River Starz Briles (W 31-16) .Sportika - Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Apr 30 2:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G5 (W 34-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 7 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Miley (L 15-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 10 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 13 10:30 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G5 (W 17-10) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Sat May 13 11:30 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G6 (L 12-35) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Wed May 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 24 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 27 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls (L 19-48) MSC Red
Sun May 28 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G7 (L 17-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 31 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stars (L 20-25) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Heat (L 8-20) MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 23 5:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets G5 Rubano (L 18-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 24 2:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks G7 (L) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 25 6:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs Court Queens MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 2 9:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Roberts (L 23-27) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 8 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G7 (L 13-46) MSC Red
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 16 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Mystics (L 16-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 31 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Girls (W 31-15) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 5 6:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Team Jackson (L 16-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 5 7:50 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Wall Wizards (L 16-33) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 6 6:30 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs JKMBA (W 23-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 11 5:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets G5 Rubano (L 19-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 12 11:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Girls (L 17-29) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 16 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 18 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Mustangs Girls (L 16-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 21 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Girls (L 16-42) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 25 7:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Mustangs Girls (W 10-2) MSC Yellow


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2017 - March 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches