CJ Hawks Girls 13u, 7th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Fall/Winter 2018-19 Tryouts

Current CJ Hawks players must attend tryouts at NO CHARGE

Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks G7

Name Uniform #
Kayla Balsamo 53
Paula Casale 22
Anya Choudhary
Ashley Lachs 33
Jacqueline Maleson 33
Poorvi Nadig 33
Mehr Narula
Julianna O'Brien 51
Kavya Raju 23
Zoe Rodriguez 14
Serena Sethi 50

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Mar 24 2:30 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 28 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 10:00 AM Queens of the Court Tournament Game vs Lady Ballers (L 35-49) Hoop Heaven (Court 3)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
07981
Sat Apr 7 12:00 PM Queens of the Court Tournament Game vs Stronghold Elite (L 27-32) Hoop Heaven (Court 3)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
07981
Wed Apr 11 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs WWP Hoopsters G7 (W 18-14) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 18 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 20 8:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G6 (L 17-30) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Apr 22 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Hurricanes Girls 7th (L 15-20) MSC.Yellow
Wed Apr 25 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 2 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 5 8:00 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Crossroads 7th (L 12-34) Sportika - Court 2
Sat May 5 10:20 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Queens Express 6th Sportika - Court 2
Sun May 6 3:00 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs JSE Lauren Immaculate Conception
23 Manalapan Rd
Spotswood, NJ
Sun May 6 5:20 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Team Sharp White Sportika - Court 3
Wed May 9 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 12 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Jayhawks 7 (L 21-39) MSC Yellow
Wed May 16 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 20 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Girls 78 (L 30-35) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Wed May 23 7:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed May 30 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 10 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors Girls (L 17-32)
* sub coach Brandon
Sportika.Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 13 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 16 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs iWork Girls 6 (L 21-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 18 6:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 20 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Jayhawks 7 (L 22-33) MSC Red
Sun Jun 24 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .South Jersey Lady Starz 7 (L 0-1) MSC.Red
Wed Jun 27 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 1 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Girls Morehead (W 20-14) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 5 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Red
Sun Jul 8 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Pink (W 35-9) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 11 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 12 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Rubano (L 31-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jul 14 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Lady Knights (L 18-29) Clark Rec Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jul 15 12:15 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Girls (L 18-20) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sun Jul 15 1:15 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Howell Warriors Girls (L 16-23) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 21 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Blue (W 24-14) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors White (L 23-34)
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 29 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs PG Hoops (L 25-42) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 8 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 12 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Blue (W 15-12) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 15 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 22 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 28 6:00 PM CJ Hawks Girls Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cjh-girls-tryouts/ MSC
Fri Aug 31 6:10 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game CJB
Sat Sep 1 11:00 AM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Sep 9 9:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic CJB


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches