CJ Hawks Girls 13u, 6-7th Grade

Coach Anthony Battaglia

AnthonyB@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks G7

Name Uniform #
Alyssa Benattar 48
Bianca Eckhardt 14
Emily Fernandez
Riya Miglani
Mehr Narula
Britanny Newman 36
Bella Santulli 15
Anissa Singh
Nidhi Ummettala
Angelique Yocum 13
Kara Zimmer 7

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 18 3:45 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 21 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Hennin
MSC Red
Tue Mar 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 1 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Starz 6 (L 13-37) MSC.Yellow
Tue Apr 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 11 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 14 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G6 (L 26-27) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 11:30 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs NY Gazelles 6th (L 14-16) Sportika - Court 2
Sat Apr 29 5:20 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs Team Sharp White Sportika - Court 4
Sun Apr 30 3:10 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G6 MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 30 4:20 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Beige MSC Yellow
Tue May 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 6 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stars CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 21 2:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks Miley Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 28 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks G6 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 4 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs HoopstersVin G67 MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 10 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Huskies MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G5 Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches