CJ Hawks Girls 12U, 4-6th Grade

CJ HAWKS JOE

Coach Joe Mazzarella

JoeM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps: June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks Joe

Name Uniform #
Anwita Borra 14
Tanishka Chougule
Aryana Iyer 10
Vynavi Mokkala 21
Aabha Pokar
Jayla Sartori 1
Mahek Singh 32
Diya Sudhini 32
Shania Tiwari 9
Avery Wyatt

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 7 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 20 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 6 11:15 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .WBA Lady Knicks Drohan (L 21-25) Immaculate.Conception
23 Manalapan Rd
Spotswood, NJ
Wed Apr 10 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 2:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY Girls 6 (L 7-48) Croydon Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Middletown, NJ
Wed Apr 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 25 5:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lock (W 30-13) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 5 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Mystics (L 22-26) Marlboro Rec Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 8 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Sat May 11 1:50 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Lady Heat Alison 5 Clark.Rec.Center - Court B
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun May 12 12:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Express Girls Norton (L 8-21) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 12 2:15 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .PG Hoops G56 (L 13-18) MSC Red
Thu May 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno Silver (L 12-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 1 1:25 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Fury (L 3-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jun 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 8 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .HBA G5 Mercado (L 9-28) Arthur.L.Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Jun 8 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Elem Blue (W 25-22) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Wed Jun 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 19 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 4
Sat Jun 22 11:00 AM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .Lady Inferno (L 9-46) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 22 1:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs .Team 85 South (L 10-44) MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 29 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (W 14-12) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 7 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Pink (W 36-16)
* sub coach Justin
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 13 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Lady Inferno Silver (L 12-18) MSC Red
Sat Jul 13 4:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs PG Hoops G56 (L 9-15) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 14 3:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Montgomery Cougars (L 12-14) MSC Red
Thu Jul 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 19 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Midd South Girls 4 (W 14-2) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 25 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 3 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Pink (W 24-19) St.Anthony.of.Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Aug 4 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Girls White (L 13-19) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Aug 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 18 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CBK Lady Warriors (L 9-35) Trenton.Catholic.Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Mon Aug 19 7:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Sky (W 35-13) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 24 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Sep 7 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register Online at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Sat Sep 7, 2pm or 3pm: possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game CJB
Sun Sep 8 11:30 AM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game CJB
Sun Sep 8 4:00 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cjh-girls-tryouts/ MSC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.