CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

JUSTIN TEAM

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks Justin

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar
William DeMuth
Shreyas Mishra
Anish Rachakonda
Ankit Seri 54
Sandor Tomei 42
Abhimanyu Tripathi 8
Raj Vora
Jesse Wagner 41

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 5 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 10 7:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Central Jersey Hustle (L 7-70) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Apr 14 5:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Crimson Knights 5 (L 15-30) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 24 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Voltage MSC Red
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 56R MSC.Red
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 25-26: YBOA NY/NJ Disctrict Championship MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jul 13-14: Summer Bash Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.