CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 10th Grade

TP TEAM

Coach Tom Pareti

TomP@MonroeSportsCenter.com


NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks TP

Name Uniform #
Collin Cristobal
Raghav Devalla 5
Chandler Hasting
Rohan Hegde 52
Nick Loesch 44
Solomon Oliver 12
Rikhil Patel 3
Matthew Sodano
Michael Vento 21
Lance Wagner

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Summer MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 12.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Fri July 5.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Mar 26 8:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Apr 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 9 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Apr 11 8:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metal (W 49-36) MSC Red
Tue Apr 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 18 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Black (L 31-59) MSC Red
Mon Apr 22 8:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Big Buckets (L 30-50)
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Apr 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Fightin Falcons (W 46-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors Kowal (W 52-50) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Tue May 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 11 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs BTown Ballers 10 Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 11 6:55 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Splashers (W 39-31) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 12 3:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Knights Elite (L 35-59) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 18 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Supreme (L 48-57) MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 1 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Express BHS Jan (W 48-32) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Tue Jun 4 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Wed Jun 5 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (W 37-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 8 6:00 PM Jam Fest Tourn Game vs ECP Charger Nation Sports - Court 1
1331 O'Reilly Dr
Feasterville, PA
Sun Jun 9 11:00 AM Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Hoop Heaven Hawks Charger Nation Sports - Court 1
1331 O'Reilly Dr
Feasterville, PA
Sun Jun 9 1:00 PM Jam Fest Tourn Game vs Chargers Johnson Charger Nation Sports - Court 2
1331 O'Reilly Dr
Feasterville, PA
Tue Jun 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 18 7:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
Sportika-Court 6
Mon Jun 24 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Manalapan Celtics (L 38-42) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 25 6:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Jun 29 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns MSC Red
Tue Jul 2 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri-Sun Jul 5-7: Crossover Hoops Nationals MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Aug 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.