Fall 2018 Boys HS Varsity Basketball League


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 9 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Mon Sept 10 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 
 
 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 16 8:45 PM Freehold Boro (35) vs Robbinsville (41) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 8:45 PM Manalapan (36) vs Monroe (71) MSC Red
Tue Sep 18 8:05 PM Holmdel (52) vs South River (37) MSC Red
Tue Sep 18 9:05 PM Hightstown (72) vs Spotswood (42) MSC Red
Wed Sep 19 8:05 PM South Brunswick (29) vs Freehold Twp (52) MSC Red
Wed Sep 19 8:55 PM Jackson Liberty (34) vs West Windsor North (48) MSC Red
Thu Sep 20 7:20 PM Hopewell Valley (54) vs Perth Amboy Charter (35) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 20 8:10 PM Notre Dame (39) vs Howell (45) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 6:55 PM Freehold Boro vs Monroe MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 6:55 PM Spotswood vs Manalapan MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 8:45 PM West Windsor North vs Robbinsville MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 8:20 PM Freehold Twp vs Notre Dame MSC Red
Wed Sep 26 8:05 PM South Brunswick vs Jackson Liberty MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 7:20 PM Hopewell Valley vs Howell MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 8:15 PM Perth Amboy Charter vs South River MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 9:10 PM Hightstown vs Monroe MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 8:45 PM Freehold Boro vs West Windsor North MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 8:45 PM Robbinsville vs Spotswood MSC Red
Tue Oct 2 6:05 PM Holmdel vs Hopewell Valley MSC Red
Tue Oct 2 9:05 PM Manalapan vs Hightstown MSC Red
Wed Oct 3 8:05 PM South Brunswick vs West Windsor North MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 3 8:55 PM Freehold Twp vs Jackson Liberty MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 4 7:20 PM Howell vs Perth Amboy Charter MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 4 8:15 PM South River vs Notre Dame MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 7:05 PM Manalapan vs Freehold Boro MSC Red
Sun Oct 7 8:45 PM Robbinsville vs Monroe MSC Red

 


Standings

coming soon