Fall 2018 Boys HS Varsity Basketball League


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 9 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Mon Sept 10 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 
 
 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 16 8:45 PM Freehold Boro (35) vs Robbinsville (41) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 8:45 PM Manalapan (36) vs Monroe (71) MSC Red
Tue Sep 18 8:05 PM Holmdel (52) vs South River (37) MSC Red
Tue Sep 18 9:05 PM Hightstown (72) vs Spotswood (42) MSC Red
Wed Sep 19 8:05 PM South Brunswick (29) vs Freehold Twp (52) MSC Red
Wed Sep 19 8:55 PM Jackson Liberty (34) vs West Windsor North (48) MSC Red
Thu Sep 20 7:20 PM Hopewell Valley (54) vs Perth Amboy Charter (35) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 20 8:10 PM Notre Dame (39) vs Howell (45) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 6:55 PM Freehold Boro (25) vs Monroe (56) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 6:55 PM Spotswood (43) vs Manalapan (51) MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 8:45 PM West Windsor North (59) vs Robbinsville (51) MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 8:20 PM Freehold Twp (58) vs Notre Dame (53) MSC Red
Wed Sep 26 8:05 PM South Brunswick (50) vs Jackson Liberty (39) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 7:20 PM Hopewell Valley (67) vs Howell (57) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 8:15 PM Perth Amboy Charter (37) vs South River (47) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 9:10 PM Hightstown (48) vs Monroe (64) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 8:45 PM Freehold Boro (28) vs West Windsor North (50) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 8:45 PM Robbinsville (54) vs Spotswood (36) MSC Red
Tue Oct 2 6:05 PM Holmdel (48) vs Hopewell Valley (51) MSC Red
Tue Oct 2 9:05 PM Manalapan (53) vs Hightstown (67) MSC Red
Wed Oct 3 8:05 PM South Brunswick (56) vs West Windsor North (54) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 3 8:55 PM Freehold Twp (76) vs Jackson Liberty (40) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 4 7:20 PM Howell (56) vs Perth Amboy Charter (43) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 4 8:15 PM South River (52) vs Notre Dame (56) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 7:05 PM Manalapan (38) vs Freehold Boro (35) MSC Red
Sun Oct 7 8:45 PM Robbinsville (32) vs Monroe (41) MSC Red
Mon Oct 8 8:05 PM Holmdel (40) vs Notre Dame (46) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 8 8:20 PM Freehold Twp (55) vs Hopewell Valley (47) MSC Red
Wed Oct 10 8:05 PM Manalapan (56) vs South Brunswick (64) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 11 7:20 PM Perth Amboy Charter (40) vs Spotswood (45) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 11 8:15 PM South River (50) vs Howell (53) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 7:50 PM Jackson Liberty (57) vs Freehold Boro (51) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 8:45 PM Hightstown (32) vs Robbinsville (37) MSC Red
Sun Oct 14 8:45 PM West Windsor North (52) vs Monroe (55) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 15 8:05 PM Freehold Twp (64) vs West Windsor North (69) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 15 8:20 PM Notre Dame (52) vs Manalapan (55) MSC Red
Tue Oct 16 6:05 PM Holmdel (43) vs Perth Amboy Charter (24) MSC Red
Wed Oct 17 8:05 PM Hightstown (50) vs South Brunswick (53) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 7:20 PM South River (56) vs Hopewell Valley (60) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 8:15 PM Howell (67) vs Jackson Liberty (52) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 8:45 PM Freehold Boro (59) vs Perth Amboy Charter (34) MSC Red
Sun Oct 21 8:45 PM Monroe (41) vs Spotswood (25) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 22 8:20 PM Notre Dame (67) vs West Windsor North (62) MSC Red
Tue Oct 23 6:05 PM Holmdel (56) vs Spotswood (67) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 24 8:05 PM South Brunswick (64) vs Hopewell Valley (51) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 25 8:20 PM South River (64) vs Robbinsville (45) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 29 8:05 PM South Brunswick (64) vs Freehold Boro (40) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 29 8:20 PM Freehold Twp (54) vs Perth Amboy Charter (22) MSC Red
Thu Nov 1 8:20 PM Holmdel (40) vs Jackson Liberty (24) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 1 9:10 PM Howell (45) vs Hightstown (57) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 4 7:30 PM Monroe vs Jackson Liberty Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 4 8:45 PM Manalapan (40) vs Robbinsville (35) MSC Red
Mon Nov 5 8:05 PM Freehold Twp (44) vs Spotswood (34) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 5 8:20 PM Notre Dame (31) vs Freehold Boro (40) MSC Red
Tue Nov 6 8:05 PM Hopewell Valley (42) vs Monroe (57) MSC Red
Tue Nov 6 8:05 PM Holmdel (55) vs Hightstown (49) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 7 8:05 PM South River (70) vs Manalapan (68) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 8 8:15 PM Howell vs Robbinsville MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 12 8:20 PM Howell (37) vs Monroe (50) MSC Red
Mon Nov 12 9:05 PM Freehold Twp (54) vs Hightstown (53) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 14 8:05 PM Holmdel vs South Brunswick MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 15 8:05 PM Perth Amboy Charter vs Notre Dame MSC Red
Thu Nov 15 8:35 PM South River vs Jackson Liberty MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 15 8:55 PM Hopewell Valley vs Spotswood MSC Red

 


Standings

Team Record
Monroe 8-0
Freehold Twp 7-1
South Brunswick 6-1
Holmdel 4-3
Hopewell Valley 4-3
Howell 4-3
West Windsor North 4-3
Manalapan 4-4
Notre Dame 3-4
Robbinsville 3-4
South River 3-4
Hightstown 3-5
Spotswood 2-5
Freehold Boro 2-6
Jackson Liberty 1-5
Perth Amboy Charter 0-7