Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Summer 2018 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Thu Jul 12 7:00 PM Orange (12) vs Pink (13) MSC
Sun Jul 15 7:00 PM Blue (19) vs Green (9) MSC
Thu Jul 19 7:00 PM Orange vs Red MSC
Sun Jul 22 7:00 PM Green vs Pink MSC
Thu Jul 26 7:00 PM Blue vs Red MSC
Sun Jul 29 7:00 PM Green vs Orange MSC
Thu Aug 2 7:00 PM Pink vs Red MSC
Sun Aug 5 7:00 PM Blue vs Orange MSC
Thu Aug 9 7:00 PM Green vs Red MSC
Sun Aug 12 7:00 PM Blue vs Pink MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Thu Aug 16 7:00 PM #1 Seed vs #4 Seed MSC
Semifinal 1
Sun Aug 19 7:00 PM #2 Seed vs #3 Seed MSC
Semifinal 2
Thu Aug 23 7:00 PM #5 Seed vs Semifinal 1 Loser MSC
Consolation 1
Sun Aug 26 7:00 PM #5 Seed vs Semifinal 2 Loser MSC
Consolation 2
Thu Aug 30 7:00 PM Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner MSC
Championship

 

Standings