Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Spring 2020 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Mar 6 6:00 PM Born To Hand Jive (24) vs Macarena (28) MSC
Sun Mar 8 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe (28) vs Electric Slide (15) MSC
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Cha Cha Slide (13) vs Macarena (18) MSC
Sun Mar 15 9:30 AM Born To Hand Jive vs Electric Slide MSC
Fri Mar 20 6:00 PM Cha Cha Slide vs The Hustle MSC
Sun Mar 22 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Macarena MSC
Fri Mar 27 6:00 PM Born To Hand Jive vs The Hustle MSC
Sun Mar 29 9:30 AM Cha Cha Slide vs Electric Slide MSC
Fri Apr 3 6:00 PM The Hustle vs Macarena MSC
Sun Apr 5 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Born To Hand Jive MSC
Fri Apr 10 6:00 PM Cha Cha Slide vs Macarena MSC
Fri Apr 17 6:00 PM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Apr 19 9:30 AM Electric Slide vs The Hustle MSC
Fri Apr 24 6:00 PM Electric Slide vs Macarena MSC
Sun Apr 26 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs The Hustle MSC
Fri May 1 6:00 PM Cha Cha Slide vs Born To Hand Jive MSC
Sun May 3 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Electric Slide MSC
Fri May 8 6:00 PM Born To Hand Jive vs The Hustle MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sun May 10 9:30 AM #5 seed vs #6 seed MSC
Match 1
Fri May 15 6:00 PM #4 seed vs #1 seed MSC
Semifinal 1
Sun May 17 9:30 AM #2 seed vs #3 seed MSC
Semifinal 2
Fri May 22 6:00 PM Match 1 Winner vs Semifinal 1 Loser MSC
Sun May 24 9:30 AM Match 2 Loser vs Semifinal 2 Loser MSC
Fri May 29 6:00 PM Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner MSC
Championship

 

Standings

Team Record
Macarena 2-0
Born To Hand Jive 0-1
Cha Cha Slide 0-1
Electric Slide 0-1