Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Summer 2020 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Mar 6 6:00 PM Born to Hand Jive (24) vs Macarena (28) MSC
Sun Mar 8 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe (28) vs Electric Slide (15) MSC
Fri Mar 13 6:00 PM Cha Cha Slide (13) vs Macarena (18) MSC
Fri Jul 10 6:00 PM Born to Hand Jive vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Sun Jul 12 9:30 AM Macarena vs Electric Slide MSC
Fri Jul 17 6:00 PM Born to Hand Jive vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Jul 19 9:30 AM Macarena vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Fri Jul 24 6:00 PM Electric Slide vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Jul 26 9:30 AM Born to Hand Jive vs Cotton Eyed Joe MSC
Fri Jul 31 6:00 PM Macarena vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Sun Aug 2 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Electric Slide MSC
Sun Aug 9 9:30 AM Electric Slide vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Fri Aug 14 6:00 PM Born to Hand Jive vs Electric Slide MSC
Sun Aug 16 9:30 AM Cotton Eyed Joe vs Cha Cha Slide MSC
Fri Aug 21 6:00 PM Born to Hand Jive vs Macarena MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sun Aug 23 9:30 AM #1 seed vs #4 seed MSC
Semifinal 1
Fri Aug 28 6:00 PM #2 seed vs #3 seed MSC
Semifinal 2
Sun Aug 30 9:30 AM #5 seed vs Semifinal 1 Loser MSC
Fri Sep 4 6:00 PM #5 seed vs Semifinal 2 Loser MSC
Sun Sep 6 9:30 AM Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner MSC
Championship

 

Standings

Team Record
Macarena 2-0
Cha Cha Slide 0-1
Electric Slide 0-1

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: