Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Fall 2018 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Sep 28 6:00 PM Hulk (15) vs Iron Man (28) MSC
Sun Sep 30 9:30 AM Superman vs Thor (Tie 19-19) MSC
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Spiderman (13) vs Wonder Woman (26) MSC
Sun Oct 7 9:30 AM Captain America (25) vs Batman (10) MSC
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Spiderman (17) vs Iron Man (18) MSC
Sun Oct 14 9:30 AM Thor (17) vs Captain America (25) MSC
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Hulk (24) vs Wonder Woman (21) MSC
Sun Oct 21 9:30 AM Superman (22) vs Batman (25) MSC
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Hulk (18) vs Spiderman (25) MSC
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Iron Man (15) vs Wonder Woman (25) MSC
Sun Nov 4 9:30 AM Superman (32) vs Captain America (17) MSC
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Spiderman (30) vs Batman (14) MSC
Sun Nov 11 9:30 AM Hulk vs Thor (Tie 23-23) MSC
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Iron Man (30) vs Batman (19) MSC
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Hulk (16) vs Captain America (31) MSC
Fri Nov 30 6:00 PM Iron Man (12) vs Superman (10) MSC
Sun Dec 2 9:30 AM Thor (24) vs Batman (22) MSC
Fri Dec 7 6:00 PM Wonder Woman (21) vs Captain America (31) MSC
Sun Dec 9 9:30 AM Spiderman (16) vs Superman (27) MSC
Fri Dec 14 6:00 PM Wonder Woman (26) vs Thor (32) MSC
Sun Dec 16 9:30 AM Iron Man (17) vs Captain America (24) MSC
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Spiderman (19) vs Thor (27) MSC
Sun Dec 23 9:30 AM Hulk (19) vs Superman (27) MSC
Fri Jan 4 6:00 PM Wonder Woman (25) vs Batman (10) MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sun Jan 6 9:30 AM Wonder Woman vs Batman MSC
Consolation Semis
Fri Jan 11 6:00 PM Spiderman (22) vs Hulk (25) MSC
Consolation Semis
Sun Jan 13 9:30 AM Captain America (29) vs Superman (21) MSC
Semifinals
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM Thor vs Iron Man MSC
Semifinals
Fri Jan 25 6:00 PM Batman vs MSC
7th Place Match
Sun Jan 27 9:30 AM Wonder Woman vs MSC
5th Place Match
Fri Feb 1 6:00 PM Semifinal Losers vs MSC
3rd Place Match
Sun Feb 3 9:30 AM Semifinal Winners vs MSC
Championship

 

Standings

Team Record
Captain America 5-1
Thor 3-1
Iron Man 4-2
Superman 3-2
Wonder Woman 3-3
Spiderman 2-4
Hulk 1-4
Batman 1-5