Fall 2020 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Nov 20 6:00 PM Get Ready For This vs Whoomp There it Is MSC
Sun Nov 22 9:30 AM Pump up the Volume vs I Like to Move It MSC
Fri Jan 8 6:00 PM Get Ready For This vs I Like to Move It MSC
Sun Jan 10 9:30 AM Pump up the Volume vs Whoomp There it Is MSC
Fri Jan 15 6:00 PM Whoomp There it Is vs I Like to Move It MSC
Sun Jan 17 9:30 AM Pump up the Volume vs Get Ready For This MSC
Fri Jan 22 6:00 PM Get Ready For This vs I Like to Move It MSC
Sun Jan 24 9:30 AM Pump up the Volume vs Whoomp There it Is MSC
Fri Jan 29 6:00 PM Whoomp There it Is vs I Like to Move It MSC
Sun Jan 31 9:30 AM Get Ready For This vs Pump up the Volume MSC
Fri Feb 5 6:00 PM Get Ready For This vs Whoomp There it Is MSC
Sun Feb 7 9:30 AM Pump up the Volume vs I Like to Move It MSC
Fri Feb 12 6:00 PM Seed 1 vs Seed 4 MSC
Sun Feb 14 9:30 AM Seed 2 vs Seed 3 MSC
Fri Feb 19 6:00 PM Consolation vs Consolation MSC
Sun Feb 21 9:30 AM Championship vs Championship MSC

 

Standings

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: