Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Fall 2019 Green Ball JTT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Oct 11 6:00 PM We Will Rock You (22) vs Eye Of The Tiger (14) MSC
Sun Oct 13 9:30 AM Dont Stop Believing (23) vs One Way Or Another (22) MSC
Fri Oct 18 6:00 PM Born To Run (23) vs Celebration (27) MSC
Sun Oct 20 9:30 AM Dont Stop Believing (22) vs Eye Of The Tiger (26) MSC
Fri Oct 25 6:00 PM Born To Run (18) vs We Will Rock You (25) MSC
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Celebration (24) vs Eye Of The Tiger (39) MSC
Sun Nov 3 9:30 AM Dont Stop Believing (27) vs We Will Rock You (16) MSC
Fri Nov 8 6:00 PM Born To Run (29) vs Eye Of The Tiger (30) MSC
Sun Nov 10 9:30 AM Born To Run (16) vs One Way Or Another (28) MSC
Fri Nov 15 6:00 PM Celebration (28) vs We Will Rock You (12) MSC
Sun Nov 17 9:30 AM Celebration (18) vs One Way Or Another (31) MSC
Fri Nov 22 6:00 PM One Way Or Another (29) vs We Will Rock You (23) MSC
Sun Nov 24 9:30 AM Born To Run (30) vs Dont Stop Believing (21) MSC
Fri Dec 6 6:00 PM Eye Of The Tiger (32) vs We Will Rock You (20) MSC
Sun Dec 8 9:30 AM Celebration (23) vs Dont Stop Believing (27) MSC
Fri Dec 13 6:00 PM Born To Run (24) vs Celebration (23) MSC
Sun Dec 15 9:30 AM One Way Or Another vs Dont Stop Believing MSC
Fri Dec 20 6:00 PM Eye Of The Tiger (26) vs One Way Or Another (24) MSC

 

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sun Dec 22 9:30 AM We Will Rock You (6) vs Born to Run (13) MSC
Match 1
Fri Jan 3 6:00 PM Celebration (26) vs Eye of the Tiger (17) MSC
Semifinal 1
Sun Jan 5 9:30 AM Don't Stop Believing (17) vs One Way or Another (28) MSC
Semifinal 2
Fri Jan 10 6:00 PM Born to Run (28) vs Don't Stop Believing (26) MSC
Sun Jan 12 9:30 AM Match 2 Loser (22) vs Semifinal 2 Loser (22) MSC
Fri Jan 17 6:00 PM Celebration (25) vs One Way or Another (26) MSC
Championship

 

Standings

Team Record
Eye Of The Tiger 5-1
Dont Stop Believing 3-2
One Way Or Another 3-2
Born To Run 2-4
Celebration 2-4
We Will Rock You 2-4