Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

USTA Boys/Girls 12's & 14's  Oct 30-31, 2021 Level 7 @ Monroe Sports Center

Saturday Oct 30th-Sunday Oct 31st, 2022

Entries open Through October 25th, 2021 at 6pm.

 

USTA Junior Circuit - Boys/Girls 10U ORANGE Ball Jr. Circuit Nov. 26th @ Monroe Sports Center

Friday Nov 26th, 2021

Entries open Through November 22nd, 2021 at 6pm

 

USTA Boys 12's, 14's, 16's & 18's  Nov 27th-Nov 28th 2021 Level 7 @ Monroe Sports Center

Saturday Nov 27th-Sunday Nov 28th, 2021

Entries open Through November 22nd, 2021 at 6pm

 

USTA Girls 12's, 14's, 16's & 18's  Dec 26th-Dec 27th 2021 Level 7 @ Monroe Sports Center

Sunday Dec 26th-Monday Dec 27th, 2021

Entries open Through December 20th, 2021 at 6pm

 

USTA Junior Circuit - Boys/Girls 10U ORANGE Ball Jr. Circuit Dec 28th @ Monroe Sports Center

Tuesday Dec 28th, 2021

Entries open Through December 20th, 2021 at 6pm

 


 

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Team by Team Schedules

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Junior Team Tennis Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Oct 1 8:30 PM Red (38) vs Orange (42) MSC
Sat Oct 2 7:00 PM Black (32) vs Maroon (43) MSC
Sat Oct 2 8:30 PM Green (40) vs Blue (28) MSC
Fri Oct 8 8:30 PM Silver (30) vs Gold (43) MSC
Sat Oct 9 7:00 PM Blue (36) vs Purple (42) MSC
Sat Oct 9 8:30 PM Navy (40) vs Yellow (36) MSC
Fri Oct 22 8:30 PM Gray (60) vs White (54) MSC
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM Maroon (51) vs Yellow (50) MSC
Sat Oct 23 8:30 PM Green (49) vs Purple (41) MSC
Fri Oct 29 8:30 PM Red vs Silver MSC
Fri Nov 5 8:30 PM Orange vs Gray MSC
Sat Nov 6 8:30 PM Black vs Navy MSC
Fri Nov 19 8:30 PM Gold vs White MSC
Sat Nov 20 7:00 PM Blue vs Maroon MSC
Sat Nov 20 8:30 PM Black vs Yellow MSC
Fri Nov 26 7:00 PM Maroon vs Navy MSC
Fri Nov 26 8:30 PM Silver vs Gray MSC
Sat Nov 27 5:30 PM Black vs Purple MSC
Sat Nov 27 7:00 PM Orange vs Green MSC
Sat Nov 27 8:30 PM Red vs White MSC
Fri Dec 3 8:30 PM Red vs Gold MSC
Sat Dec 4 8:30 PM Navy vs Purple MSC
Fri Dec 10 8:30 PM Orange vs White MSC
Mon Dec 27 5:30 PM Yellow vs Blue MSC
Mon Dec 27 7:00 PM Navy vs Green MSC
Mon Dec 27 8:30 PM Gold vs Purple MSC
Wed Dec 29 5:30 PM Red vs Gray MSC
Wed Dec 29 7:00 PM Black vs Blue MSC
Wed Dec 29 8:30 PM Yellow vs Green MSC
Thu Dec 30 5:30 PM Orange vs Gold MSC
Thu Dec 30 7:00 PM Maroon vs Purple MSC
Thu Dec 30 8:30 PM Silver vs White MSC
Fri Jan 7 8:30 PM Red vs Yellow MSC
Sat Jan 8 8:30 PM Black vs Green MSC
Fri Jan 14 8:30 PM Silver vs Blue MSC
Fri Jan 28 8:30 PM Orange vs Silver MSC
Sat Jan 29 7:00 PM Maroon vs White MSC
Sat Jan 29 8:30 PM Gray vs Navy MSC
Fri Feb 4 8:30 PM Gold vs Gray MSC

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Sat Feb 5 8:30 PM #9 Seed vs #12 Seed MSC
Match 1
Fri Feb 11 8:30 PM #10 Seed vs #11 Seed MSC
Match 2
Fri Feb 18 8:30 PM #5 Seed vs #8 Seed MSC
Match 3
Fri Feb 25 8:30 PM #6 Seed vs #7 Seed MSC
Match 4
Sat Feb 26 7:00 PM #1 Seed vs #4 Seed MSC
Match 5
Semifinals
Sat Feb 26 8:30 PM #2 Seed vs #3 Seed Match 6
Semifinals
Fri Mar 4 8:30 PM #13 Seed vs Match 1 Loser MSC
Sat Mar 5 8:30 PM Match 1 Winner vs Match 2 Winner MSC
Fri Mar 11 8:30 PM Match 3 Loser vs Match 4 Loser MSC
7th Place
Fri Mar 18 8:30 PM #13 Seed vs Match 2 Loser MSC
Sat Mar 19 7:00 PM Match 3 Winner vs Match 3 Winner MSC
5th Place
Sat Mar 19 8:30 PM Semifinal Match 5 Loser vs Semifinal Match 6 Loser MSC
3rd Place
Fri Apr 1 8:30 PM Semifinal Match 5 Winner vs Semifinal Match 6 Winner MSC
Championship
 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Junior Team Tennis Standings

 

Standings

Team Record
Orange 1-0
Maroon 2-0
Green 2-0
Gold 1-0
Navy 1-0
Gray 1-0
Purple 1-1
Red 0-1
Black 0-1
Blue 0-2
Silver 0-1
Yellow 0-2
White 0-1


Playoff Seeding Tiebreakers:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip   


 
Congrats to the USTA JTT Summer Champions!