Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center Kickoff Classic 2 (DR-L7)

Sat Nov 25 - Sun Nov 26, 2017:
 
 

Monroe Sports Center New Year Open (DR-L7)

Non-Elimination Format

A non-elimination format is a type of draw in which players will play multiple matches regardless of their results in those matches. Non-Elimination Formats will be played as Round Robin or Compass Draws based upon the number of pa


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Team by Team Schedules


Fall/Winter 2017-18 Junior Team Tennis Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Servivors (32) vs Tennis Menace (50) MSC
Sat Sep 23 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (50) vs Ace Avenue (38) MSC
Fri Sep 29 8:30 PM Top Spinners (49) vs Fight 4 Six (31) MSC
Fri Oct 6 8:30 PM Double Dare (36) vs Over Served (54) MSC
Sat Oct 7 8:30 PM Ace Bandages (50) vs Tennis Menace (36) MSC
Fri Oct 13 8:30 PM Double Dare (40) vs Top Spinners (51) MSC
Fri Oct 20 8:30 PM Over Served (61) vs Fight 4 Six (39) MSC
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Set 2 Win (30) vs Highly Strung (41) MSC
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM Ace Bandages (47) vs Ace Avenue (42) MSC
Sat Nov 4 8:30 PM Servivors (43) vs Highly Strung (41) MSC
Fri Nov 10 8:30 PM Double Dare (36) vs Match Mayhem (52) MSC
Fri Nov 17 8:30 PM Top Spinners (39) vs Ace Bandages (57) MSC
Sat Nov 18 7:00 PM Ace Avenue (39) vs Tennis Menace (35) MSC
Sat Nov 18 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (52) vs Highly Strung (39) MSC
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM Double Dare (29) vs Set 2 Win (41) MSC
Fri Nov 24 8:30 PM Top Spinners vs Servivors MSC
Fri Dec 1 8:30 PM Over Served vs Match Mayhem MSC
Sat Dec 2 8:30 PM Set 2 Win vs Tennis Menace MSC
Fri Dec 8 8:30 PM Fight 4 Six vs Ace Avenue MSC
Fri Dec 15 8:30 PM Over Served vs Ace Bandages MSC
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM Tennis Menace vs Highly Strung MSC
Sat Dec 16 8:30 PM Set 2 Win vs Ace Avenue MSC
Fri Dec 22 8:30 PM Double Dare vs Servivors MSC
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Ace Bandages vs Highly Strung MSC
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Fight 4 Six vs Tennis Menace MSC
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM Top Spinners vs Set 2 Win MSC
Fri Jan 5 8:30 PM Over Served vs Top Spinners MSC
Sat Jan 6 7:00 PM Servivors vs Match Mayhem MSC
Sat Jan 6 8:30 PM Ace Avenue vs Highly Strung MSC
Fri Jan 12 8:30 PM Double Dare vs Fight 4 Six MSC
Fri Jan 19 8:30 PM Over Served vs Servivors MSC
Sat Jan 20 8:30 PM Set 2 Win vs Ace Bandages MSC
Fri Jan 26 8:30 PM Fight 4 Six vs Match Mayhem MSC

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Fri Feb 2 8:30 PM Overall #10 seed vs Overall #11 seed MSC
Match 1
Sat Feb 3 7:00 PM Overall #5 seed vs Overall #8 seed MSC
Match 2
Sat Feb 3 8:30 PM Overall #6 seed vs Overall #7 seed MSC
Match 3
Fri Feb 16 8:30 PM Overall #9 seed vs Overall #10 seed MSC
Match 4
Fri Feb 23 8:30 PM Overall #9 seed vs Overall #11 seed MSC
Match 5
Sat Feb 24 7:00 PM North #1 seed vs Wildcard #3 or #4 seed MSC
Semifinals
Sat Feb 24 8:30 PM South #1 seed vs Wildcard #3 or #4 seed MSC
Semifinals
Fri Mar 2 8:30 PM Match 2 Loser vs Match 3 Loser Friday
7th Place Match
Sat Mar 3 8:30 PM Match 2 Winner vs Match 2 Winner Saturday
5th Place Match
Fri Mar 9 8:30 PM Semifinal Losers vs Friday
3rd Place Match
Fri Mar 16 8:30 PM Semifinal Winners vs Friday
Championship
 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Junior Team Tennis Standings

 

North Division

Double Dare, Over Served, Top Spinners, Fight 4 Six, Servivors, Match Mayhem

Team Record
Over Served 2-0
Match Mayhem 3-0
Top Spinners 2-1
Servivors 1-1
Double Dare 0-4
Fight 4 Six 0-2

 

South Division

Highly Strung, Set 2 Win, Tennis Menace, Ace Bandages, Ace Avenue

Team Record
Ace Bandages 3-0
Set 2 Win 1-1
Highly Strung 1-2
Tennis Menace 1-2
Ace Avenue 1-2


Playoff Seeding Tiebreakers:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip   


 
Congrats to the USTA JTT Summer Champions!