USTA

Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center Memorial Day Open (DR-L7)

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2017:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH MAY 20

Non-Elimination Format
A non-elimination format is a type of draw in which players will play multiple matches regardless of their results in those matches. Non-Elimination Formats will be played as Round Robin or Compass Draws based upon the number of pa


Fall 2016 JTT Rosters

 
 

Fall/Winter 2016-17 Junior Team Tennis Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Sep 23 8:30 PM Net Setters (7) vs Alley Gators (8) MSC
Fri Sep 30 8:30 PM Serves You Right (12) vs Supreme Court (3) MSC
Sat Oct 1 7:00 PM Terminetters (10) vs Grip N Rip (5) MSC
Sat Oct 1 8:30 PM Net Nuts (11) vs Lob Sters (4) MSC
Fri Oct 7 8:30 PM Alley Gators (11) vs Supreme Court (4) MSC
Sat Oct 8 8:30 PM Net Setters (7) vs Serves You Right (8) MSC
Fri Oct 14 8:30 PM Net Nuts (7) vs Grip N Rip (8) MSC
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM Terminetters (10) vs Lob Sters (5) MSC
Sat Oct 15 8:30 PM Net Setters (11) vs Supreme Court (4) MSC
Fri Oct 21 8:30 PM Alley Gators (10) vs Grip N Rip (5) MSC
Fri Oct 28 8:30 PM Serves You Right (8) vs Lob Sters (7) MSC
Sat Nov 5 7:00 PM Terminetters (9) vs Net Nuts (4) MSC
Sat Nov 5 8:30 PM Net Setters (6) vs Grip N Rip (9) MSC
Fri Nov 11 8:30 PM Serves You Right (6) vs Alley Gators (9) MSC
Fri Nov 18 8:30 PM Supreme Court (11) vs Net Nuts (4) MSC
Sat Nov 19 7:00 PM Net Setters (9) vs Terminetters (6) MSC
Sat Nov 19 8:30 PM Grip N Rip (8) vs Lob Sters (5) MSC
Fri Dec 2 8:30 PM Terminetters (10) vs Supreme Court (5) MSC
Sat Dec 3 8:30 PM Serves You Right (11) vs Net Nuts (6) MSC
Fri Dec 9 8:30 PM Net Setters (10) vs Lob Sters (5) MSC
Fri Dec 16 8:30 PM Alley Gators (9) vs Net Nuts (6) MSC
Sat Dec 17 7:00 PM Supreme Court (8) vs Grip N Rip (7) MSC
Sat Dec 17 8:30 PM Serves You Right (8) vs Terminetters (7) MSC
Fri Dec 23 8:30 PM Alley Gators (8) vs Lob Sters (7) MSC

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Fri Jan 6 8:30 PM Lob Sters (7) vs Net Setters (8) MSC
Match 1
Fri Jan 13 8:30 PM Supreme Court (6) vs Net Nuts (9) MSC
Match 4
Mon Jan 16 2:00 PM Serves You Right (11) vs Terminetters (4) MSC
Match 2
Mon Jan 16 3:30 PM Alley Gators (8) vs Grip n Rip (7) MSC
Match 3
Fri Jan 20 8:30 PM Lob Sters (6) vs Supreme Court (9) MSC
7th Place Match
Sat Jan 21 8:30 PM Net Setters (6) vs Net Nuts (9) MSC
5th Place Match
Fri Jan 27 8:30 PM Terminetters (6) vs Grip n Rip (9) MSC
3rd Place Match
Fri Feb 3 8:30 PM Serves You Right (9) vs Alley Gators (6) MSC
Championship
 

Fall 2016 Junior Team Tennis Standings

 

Team Record
Alley Gators 6-0
Serves You Right 5-1
Terminetters 4-2
Net Setters 3-3
Grip N Rip 3-3
Supreme Court 2-4
Net Nuts 1-5
Lob Sters 0-6


Playoff Seeding Tiebreakers:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip   


 
Congrats to the USTA JTT Summer Champions!