Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

 

Monroe Sports Center Memorial Day Open (DR-L7)

Sat May 26-Mon May 28, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH MAY 18
 
Non-Elimination Format

A non-elimination format is a type of draw in which players will play multiple matches regardless of their results in those matches. Non-Elimination Formats will be played as Round Robin or Compass Draws based upon the number of pa


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Team by Team Schedules


Fall/Winter 2017-18 Junior Team Tennis Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Servivors (32) vs Tennis Menace (50) MSC
Sat Sep 23 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (50) vs Ace Avenue (38) MSC
Fri Sep 29 8:30 PM Top Spinners (49) vs Fight 4 Six (31) MSC
Fri Oct 6 8:30 PM Double Dare (36) vs Over Served (54) MSC
Sat Oct 7 8:30 PM Ace Bandages (50) vs Tennis Menace (36) MSC
Fri Oct 13 8:30 PM Double Dare (40) vs Top Spinners (51) MSC
Fri Oct 20 8:30 PM Over Served (61) vs Fight 4 Six (39) MSC
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Set 2 Win (30) vs Highly Strung (41) MSC
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM Ace Bandages (47) vs Ace Avenue (42) MSC
Sat Nov 4 8:30 PM Servivors (43) vs Highly Strung (41) MSC
Fri Nov 10 8:30 PM Double Dare (36) vs Match Mayhem (52) MSC
Fri Nov 17 8:30 PM Top Spinners (39) vs Ace Bandages (57) MSC
Sat Nov 18 7:00 PM Ace Avenue (39) vs Tennis Menace (35) MSC
Sat Nov 18 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (52) vs Highly Strung (39) MSC
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM Double Dare (29) vs Set 2 Win (41) MSC
Fri Nov 24 8:30 PM Top Spinners (28) vs Servivors (32) MSC
Fri Dec 1 8:30 PM Over Served (62) vs Match Mayhem (27) MSC
Sat Dec 2 8:30 PM Set 2 Win (25) vs Tennis Menace (54) MSC
Fri Dec 8 8:30 PM Fight 4 Six (36) vs Ace Avenue (43) MSC
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM Tennis Menace (31) vs Highly Strung (33) MSC
Sat Dec 16 8:30 PM Set 2 Win (42) vs Ace Avenue (31) MSC
Fri Dec 22 8:30 PM Double Dare (36) vs Servivors (28) MSC
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Ace Bandages (43) vs Highly Strung (37) MSC
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Fight 4 Six (37) vs Tennis Menace (43) MSC
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM Top Spinners (29) vs Set 2 Win (38) MSC
Fri Jan 5 8:30 PM Over Served (36) vs Top Spinners (33) MSC
Sat Jan 6 7:00 PM Servivors (37) vs Match Mayhem (42) MSC
Sat Jan 6 8:30 PM Ace Avenue (38) vs Highly Strung (32) MSC
Fri Jan 12 8:30 PM Double Dare (42) vs Fight 4 Six (36) MSC
Mon Jan 15 6:00 PM Over Served (31) vs Ace Bandages (37) MSC
Fri Jan 19 8:30 PM Over Served (17) vs Servivors (42) MSC
Sat Jan 20 8:30 PM Set 2 Win (18) vs Ace Bandages (53) MSC
Fri Jan 26 8:30 PM Fight 4 Six (38) vs Match Mayhem (43) MSC

Playoffs

Day Date Time Location
Fri Feb 2 8:30 PM Double Dare (45) vs Fight 4 Six (21) MSC
Match 1
Sat Feb 3 8:30 PM Ace Avenue (25) vs Top Spinners (32) MSC
Match 2
Fri Feb 16 8:30 PM Servivors (21) vs Set 2 Win (32) MSC
Match 3
Fri Feb 23 8:30 PM Highly Strung vs Double Dare MSC
Match 4
Sat Feb 24 7:00 PM Highly Strung (35) vs Fight 4 Six (38) MSC
Match 5
Sat Feb 24 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (41) vs Tennis Menace (45) MSC
Semifinals
Fri Mar 2 8:30 PM Ace Bandages (47) vs Over Served (41) MSC
SemiFinals
Sat Mar 3 8:30 PM Ace Avenue (40) vs Servivors (36) Saturday
7th Place Match
Fri Mar 9 8:30 PM Top Spinners (43) vs Set 2 Win (38) Friday
5th Place Match
Fri Mar 16 8:30 PM Match Mayhem (41) vs Over Served (34) Friday
3rd Place Match
Sat Mar 17 7:00 PM Tennis Menace vs Ace Bandages Saturday
Championship
 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Junior Team Tennis Standings

 

North Division

Double Dare, Over Served, Top Spinners, Fight 4 Six, Servivors, Match Mayhem

Team Record
Match Mayhem 5-1
Over Served 4-2
Servivors 3-3
Double Dare 2-4
Top Spinners 2-4
Fight 4 Six 0-6

 

South Division

Highly Strung, Set 2 Win, Tennis Menace, Ace Bandages, Ace Avenue

Team Record
Ace Bandages 6-0
Tennis Menace 3-3
Set 2 Win 3-3
Ace Avenue 3-3
Highly Strung 2-4


Playoff Seeding Tiebreakers:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip   


 
Congrats to the USTA JTT Summer Champions!