Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center New Year Open

Thur Dec 26th-Saturday Dec 28th, 2019
New Year Open-DR-L7 Girls 12's, 14's ,16's & 18's 

*Entries Open Through Saturday December 21st*

 

Monroe Sports Center 10 U Orange Ball Classic-Level 8

Sunday December 29th, 2019
10U Orange Ball Classic-Level 8

*Entries Open Through Saturday December 21st*


Fall/Winter 2019-20 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Team by Team Schedules

 
 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Junior Team Tennis

Team by Team Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

 

Arctic Frost

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry (L 35-46) MSC
Fri Nov 8 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape (W 41-36) MSC
Fri Nov 22 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime (W 48-28) MSC
Fri Dec 13 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC
Sat Jan 4 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave MSC

 

Blackberry Wave

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple (L 23-48) MSC
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry (L 36-48) MSC
Sat Nov 9 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge (L 34-38) MSC
Sat Nov 16 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (W 41-32) MSC
Sat Jan 4 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC

 

Blue Cherry

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (W 44-28) MSC
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave (W 48-36) MSC
Sat Nov 9 7:00 PM Match vs Green Apple (L 34-48) MSC
Sat Dec 7 7:00 PM Match vs Icy Charge (L 36-44) MSC
Fri Jan 3 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC

 

Cool Blue

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 4 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime (L 32-46) MSC
Fri Oct 18 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape (W 43-38) MSC
Fri Nov 15 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry (W 41-37) MSC
Fri Dec 13 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC
Fri Jan 3 8:30 PM Match vs Blue Cherry MSC

 

Fierce Grape

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 18 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue (L 38-43) MSC
Fri Nov 8 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost (L 36-41) MSC
Fri Dec 6 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry (W 41-36) MSC
Fri Dec 20 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime MSC
Fri Jan 10 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC

 

Glacier Cherry

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost (W 46-35) MSC
Fri Nov 1 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime (W 41-37) MSC
Fri Nov 15 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue (L 37-41) MSC
Fri Dec 6 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape (L 36-41) MSC
Sat Dec 14 7:00 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze MSC

 

Glacier Freeze

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry (L 28-44) MSC
Sat Oct 12 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge (W 48-47) MSC
Sat Nov 2 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple (L 29-45) MSC
Sat Nov 16 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave (L 32-41) MSC
Sat Dec 14 7:00 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry MSC

 

Green Apple

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave (W 48-23) MSC
Sat Nov 2 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (W 45-29) MSC
Sat Nov 9 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry (W 48-34) MSC
Sat Dec 7 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime (L 38-41) MSC
Sat Jan 4 7:00 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC

 

Icy Charge

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 12 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (L 47-48) MSC
Sat Nov 9 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave (W 38-34) MSC
Sat Dec 7 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry (W 44-36) MSC
Sat Jan 4 7:00 PM Match vs Green Apple MSC
Fri Jan 10 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC

 

Lemon Lime

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 4 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue (W 46-32) MSC
Fri Nov 1 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry (L 37-41) MSC
Fri Nov 22 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost (L 28-48) MSC
Sat Dec 7 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple (W 41-38) MSC
Fri Dec 20 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC