Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center Kickoff Classic 1

Friday Oct 25th-Sunday Oct 27th, 2019
Kickoff Classic 1-DR-L7 Boys/Girls 12's & 14's 

*Entries Open Through Fri October 18th*

 

Monroe Sports Center 10 U Orange Ball Classic-Level 8

Friday November 29th, 2019
10U Orange Ball Classic-Level 8

*Entries Open Through Fri November 22nd*

 

Monroe Sports Center Kickoff Classic 2

Friday Nov 29th-Sunday Dec 1st, 2019
Kickoff Classic 2-DR-L7 Boys12U, 14U, 16U & 18U 

*Entries Open Through Sat November 16th*


Fall/Winter 2019-20 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Team by Team Schedules

 
 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Junior Team Tennis

Team by Team Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

 

Arctic Frost

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry (L 35-46) MSC
Fri Nov 8 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC
Fri Nov 22 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime MSC
Fri Dec 13 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC
Sat Jan 4 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave MSC

 

Blackberry Wave

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple (L 23-48) MSC
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry MSC
Sat Nov 9 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC
Sat Nov 16 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze MSC
Sat Jan 4 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC

 

Blue Cherry

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (W 44-28) MSC
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave MSC
Sat Nov 9 7:00 PM Match vs Green Apple MSC
Sat Dec 7 7:00 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC
Fri Jan 3 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC

 

Cool Blue

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 4 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime (L 32-46) MSC
Fri Oct 18 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC
Fri Nov 15 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry MSC
Fri Dec 13 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC
Fri Jan 3 8:30 PM Match vs Blue Cherry MSC

 

Fierce Grape

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 18 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC
Fri Nov 8 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC
Fri Dec 6 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry MSC
Fri Dec 20 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime MSC
Fri Jan 10 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC

 

Glacier Cherry

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost (W 46-35) MSC
Fri Nov 1 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime MSC
Fri Nov 15 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue MSC
Fri Dec 6 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC
Sat Dec 14 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze MSC

 

Glacier Freeze

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry (L 28-44) MSC
Sat Oct 12 8:30 PM Match vs Icy Charge (W 48-47) MSC
Sat Nov 2 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple MSC
Sat Nov 16 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave MSC
Sat Dec 14 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry MSC

 

Green Apple

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 5 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave (W 48-23) MSC
Sat Nov 2 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze MSC
Sat Nov 9 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry MSC
Sat Dec 7 8:30 PM Match vs Lemon Lime MSC
Sat Jan 4 7:00 PM Match vs Icy Charge MSC

 

Icy Charge

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 12 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Freeze (L 47-48) MSC
Sat Nov 9 8:30 PM Match vs Blackberry Wave MSC
Sat Dec 7 7:00 PM Match vs Blue Cherry MSC
Sat Jan 4 7:00 PM Match vs Green Apple MSC
Fri Jan 10 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC

 

Lemon Lime

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 4 8:30 PM Match vs Cool Blue (W 46-32) MSC
Fri Nov 1 8:30 PM Match vs Glacier Cherry MSC
Fri Nov 22 8:30 PM Match vs Arctic Frost MSC
Sat Dec 7 8:30 PM Match vs Green Apple MSC
Fri Dec 20 8:30 PM Match vs Fierce Grape MSC