Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

Monroe Sports Center New Year Open (DR-L7)

Tues Dec 26 - Wed Dec 27, 2017:
 
 

Monroe Sports Center Winter Classic I (DR-L7)

Sat Jan 13-Sun Jan 14, 2018:
 
 

 

Monroe Sports Center Winter Classic II (DR-L7)

Non-Elimination Format

A non-elimination format is a type of draw in which players will play multiple matches regardless of their results in those matches. Non-Elimination Formats will be played as Round Robin or Compass Draws based upon the number of pa


Fall/Winter 2017-18 JTT Rosters

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Master Schedule & Standings

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Team by Team Schedules

 
 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Junior Team Tennis

Team by Team Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

 

Ace Avenue

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 23 8:30 PM Match vs Match Mayhem (L 38-50) MSC
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM Match vs Ace Bandages (L 42-47) MSC
Sat Nov 18 7:00 PM Match vs Tennis Menace (W 39-35) MSC
Fri Dec 8 8:30 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six (W 43-36) MSC
Sat Dec 16 8:30 PM Match vs Set 2 Win MSC
Sat Jan 6 8:30 PM Match vs Highly Strung MSC

 

Ace Bandages

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 7 8:30 PM Match vs Tennis Menace (W 50-36) MSC
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM Match vs Ace Avenue (W 47-42) MSC
Fri Nov 17 8:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners (W 57-39) MSC
Fri Dec 15 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served MSC
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Match vs Highly Strung MSC
Sat Jan 20 8:30 PM Match vs Set 2 Win MSC

 

Double Dare

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 6 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served (L 36-54) MSC
Fri Oct 13 8:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners (L 40-51) MSC
Fri Nov 10 8:30 PM Match vs Match Mayhem (L 36-52) MSC
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM Match vs Set 2 Win (L 29-41) MSC
Fri Dec 22 8:30 PM Match vs Servivors MSC
Fri Jan 12 8:30 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six MSC

 

Fight 4 Six

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 29 8:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners (L 31-49) MSC
Fri Oct 20 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served (L 39-61) MSC
Fri Dec 8 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Avenue (L 36-43) MSC
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Match vs Tennis Menace MSC
Fri Jan 12 8:30 PM Match vs Double Dare MSC
Fri Jan 26 8:30 PM Match vs Match Mayhem MSC

 

Highly Strung

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Match vs Set 2 Win (W 41-30) MSC
Sat Nov 4 8:30 PM Match vs Servivors (L 41-43) MSC
Sat Nov 18 8:30 PM Match vs Match Mayhem (L 39-52) MSC
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM Match vs Tennis Menace MSC
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Match vs Ace Bandages MSC
Sat Jan 6 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Avenue MSC

 

Match Mayhem

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 23 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Avenue (W 50-38) MSC
Fri Nov 10 8:30 PM Match vs Double Dare (W 52-36) MSC
Sat Nov 18 8:30 PM Match vs Highly Strung (W 52-39) MSC
Fri Dec 1 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served (L 27-62) MSC
Sat Jan 6 7:00 PM Match vs Servivors MSC
Fri Jan 26 8:30 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six MSC

 

Over Served

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Oct 6 8:30 PM Match vs Double Dare (W 54-36) MSC
Fri Oct 20 8:30 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six (W 61-39) MSC
Fri Dec 1 8:30 PM Match vs Match Mayhem (W 62-27) MSC
Fri Dec 15 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Bandages MSC
Fri Jan 5 8:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners MSC
Fri Jan 19 8:30 PM Match vs Servivors MSC

 

Servivors

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Match vs Tennis Menace (L 32-50) MSC
Sat Nov 4 8:30 PM Match vs Highly Strung (W 43-41) MSC
Fri Nov 24 8:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners (W 32-28) MSC
Fri Dec 22 8:30 PM Match vs Double Dare MSC
Sat Jan 6 7:00 PM Match vs Match Mayhem MSC
Fri Jan 19 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served MSC

 

Set 2 Win

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Match vs Highly Strung (L 30-41) MSC
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM Match vs Double Dare (W 41-29) MSC
Sat Dec 2 8:30 PM Match vs Tennis Menace (L 25-54) MSC
Sat Dec 16 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Avenue MSC
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM Match vs Top Spinners MSC
Sat Jan 20 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Bandages MSC

 

Tennis Menace

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM Match vs Servivors (W 50-32) MSC
Sat Oct 7 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Bandages (L 36-50) MSC
Sat Nov 18 7:00 PM Match vs Ace Avenue (L 35-39) MSC
Sat Dec 2 8:30 PM Match vs Set 2 Win (W 54-25) MSC
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM Match vs Highly Strung MSC
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six MSC

 

Top Spinners

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 29 8:30 PM Match vs Fight 4 Six (W 49-31) MSC
Fri Oct 13 8:30 PM Match vs Double Dare (W 51-40) MSC
Fri Nov 17 8:30 PM Match vs Ace Bandages (L 39-57) MSC
Fri Nov 24 8:30 PM Match vs Servivors (L 28-32) MSC
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM Match vs Set 2 Win MSC
Fri Jan 5 8:30 PM Match vs Over Served MSC