USTA

Upcoming USTA Tournaments at Monroe Sports Center

 

Monroe Sports Center One Day Doubles (SR-L5)

Fri, July 6, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JUNE 29
 

Monroe Sports Center Classic (SR-L5)

Sat, July 7 - Sun, July 8, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JUNE 27
 

Monroe Sports Center One Day Doubles (SR-L5)

Fri, July 13, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JULY 6

 

Monroe Sports Center Classic (SR-L5)

Sat, July 14 - Sun, July 15, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JULY 4
 

Monroe Sports Center One Day Doubles (SR-L5)

Fri, July 20, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JULY 13

 

Monroe Sports Center Classic (SR-L5)

Sat, July 21 - Sun, July 22, 2018:
 
REGISTRATION OPEN THROUGH JULY 11

A non-elimination format is a type of draw in which players will play multiple matches regardless of their results in those matches. Non-Elimination Formats will be played as Round Robin or Compass Draws based upon the number of pa


Spring 2018 JTT USTA Rosters

 
 

Spring 2018 JTT USTA Format Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Fri Mar 23 8:30 PM Aruba (34) vs Bahamas (42) MSC
Fri Mar 30 8:30 PM Cozumel (43) vs Hawaii (27) MSC
Fri Apr 6 8:30 PM Bahamas (60) vs Jamaica (29) MSC
Sat Apr 7 7:00 PM Anguilla (34) vs Barbados (39) MSC
Sat Apr 7 8:30 PM Cayman Island (51) vs Cozumel (41) MSC
Fri Apr 13 8:30 PM Jamaica (48) vs Saint Lucia (60) MSC
Fri Apr 20 8:30 PM Antigua (61) vs Hawaii (26) MSC
Sat Apr 21 8:30 PM Tahiti (61) vs Maui (29) MSC
Fri Apr 27 8:30 PM Antigua (55) vs Cozumel (33) MSC
Fri May 4 8:30 PM Aruba (60) vs Dominican Republic (24) MSC
Sat May 5 7:00 PM Maui (60) vs Barbados (31) MSC
Fri May 11 8:30 PM Tahiti (56) vs Anguilla (38) MSC
Sat May 12 7:00 PM Jamaica (35) vs Dominican Republic (40) MSC
Fri May 18 8:30 PM Aruba (52) vs Saint Lucia (31) MSC
Sat May 19 8:30 PM Martinique (56) vs Bahamas (30) MSC
Fri May 25 8:30 PM Martinique (60) vs Jamaica (26) MSC
Fri Jun 1 8:30 PM Cayman Island (60) vs Hawaii (23) MSC
Fri Jun 8 7:00 PM Maui (51) vs Anguilla (30) MSC
Fri Jun 8 8:30 PM Martinique (60) vs Saint Lucia (21) MSC
Sat Jun 9 7:00 PM Tahiti (60) vs Barbados (28) MSC
Sat Jun 9 8:30 PM Bahamas (52) vs Dominican Republic (34) MSC
Fri Jun 15 7:00 PM Martinique (30) vs Aruba (40) MSC
Fri Jun 15 8:30 PM Antigua (43) vs Cayman Island (35) MSC
Sat Jun 16 8:30 PM Saint Lucia (17) vs Dominican Republic (54) MSC
Fri Jun 29 5:30 PM Martinique vs Dominican Republic MSC
Fri Jun 29 7:00 PM Aruba vs Jamaica MSC
Fri Jun 29 8:30 PM Bahamas vs Saint Lucia MSC

Playoffs

Please note that since there are 6 teams in the 14u Division that there are no playoffs.  Each team plays every other team once and the team that is in 1st place at the end of the season is the champion.

TOP 2 TEAMS FROM EACH DIVISION WILL QUALIFY FOR THE USTA DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP ON JULY 10

Day Date Time Location
Fri Jun 22 7:00 PM Antigua vs Hawaii MSC
18u Semifinals
Fri Jun 22 8:30 PM Cayman Island vs Cozumel MSC
18u Semifinals
Wed Jun 27 5:00 PM Tahiti vs Anguilla MSC
12u Semifinals
Wed Jun 27 6:30 PM Maui vs Barbados MSC
12u Semifinals
Thu Jun 28 6:30 PM Semifinal Losers vs MSC
18u 3rd Place Match
Thu Jun 28 8:00 PM Semifinal Winners vs MSC
18u Championship
Sat Jun 30 5:30 PM Semifinal Losers vs MSC
12u 3rd Place Match
Sat Jun 30 7:00 PM Semifinal Winners vs MSC
12u Championship
 

Spring JTT USTA Standings

12u

Team Record
Tahiti 3-0
Maui 2-1
Barbados 1-2
Anguilla 0-3

14u

Team Record
Aruba 3-1
Bahamas 3-1
Martinique 3-1
Dominican Republic 2-2
Saint Lucia 1-3
Jamaica 0-4

18u

Team Record
Antigua 3-0
Cayman Island 2-1
Cozumel 1-2
Hawaii 0-3


Playoff Seeding Tiebreakers:

1. Team Total Games Won

2. Total Matches Won

3. Total Losses in Singles Record

4.  Coin flip