KB5 Storm Red (Girls 8-10th Grade)

Coach Keshon Bennett

coachkb@kb5hoops.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

KB5 Storm Red

Name Uniform #
Ayah Aboulenain
Madison Anderson
Isabella Aprile
Megan Farrell
Madison Garze
Alyssa Oldfield
Briana Schweitzer
Kaelonn Wilson
Sophie Wilson

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 13 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 20 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 27 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 30 10:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Lady Knights (W 48-10) Clark Rec Back Gym
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Sep 30 2:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks G10 (W 77-9) MSC Red
Sun Oct 1 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Team Unknown (W 45-17) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 1 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Lady Hoops (W 45-39) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 4 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 11 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 18 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 25 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Oct 28-29: 4 games in Fall TipOff Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 1 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 8 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 13 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 15 8:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Red
HS Tune-Up, Sat Nov 18, 10am-12pm OR Sun Nov 19, 4-6pm. Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/HS-Pre-Tryout-Tune-Up/ MSC
Mon Nov 20 7:00 PM KB5 Storm Red & White Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Nov 24-26: 4 games in Thanksgiving Shootout Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $579 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $350 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $255 due on Oct 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $350 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due after Oct 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the KB5 Storm, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept - Nov, 2017
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 12 games (3 tournaments of 4 games each)
  • All teams will be coached by KB5 Storm coaches - no parent coaches