MSC Hawks Aqua (Boys HS)

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

Renew your spot on a MSC Hawks team by June 18, 2018, click here to renew.  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Aqua

Name Uniform #
Mekhi Abbott
Jordan Oscar Cohen 33
Vincent Hopkin
Jack McCarthy
Gavin O'donnell
Pramit Patel
Tyler Pham
Andre Silvestre
Hari Venkatesh 40
Joe Wehner
Matthew Young 43

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27.  The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Inferno Suns (L 24-34) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 10 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hunter (W 56-42) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Howell Havoc (L 19-52) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Tue Apr 24 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 8 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 15 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow