MSC Hawks Aqua (Boys HS)

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster


Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Oct 26.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Wed Oct 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 8 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Inferno Suns (L 24-34) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 10 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hunter (W 56-42) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Howell Havoc (L 19-52) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Tue Apr 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 28 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is BJV White (W 35-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 8 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 12 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Hawks Elite Orange 9 (L 36-72) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 13 1:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Hunter CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 20 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs PRISMS Falcons (L 25-52) MSC Red
Tue May 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 27 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Express Boys HS Blue (L 26-86) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Jun 2 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape FW (L 27-43)
* sub coach Cardoso
Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 13 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Rampage White (L 21-49) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ