MSC Hawks Black (Boys 3-4 Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Black

Name Uniform #
Connor Bertsch 33
Eli Coffman 10
Joshua Comeau 22
Daniel Dempsey 34
Yug Dhami 12
Aryan Khanna 3
Joseph Kloc 25
John O'Neill 32
Justin Polashock 24
Dhruva Prasad 21
Vivaan Singla
Eeshan Vutkuri

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 31 6:55 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (L 8-25) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (W 26-12) MSC Red
Tue Apr 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4S (L 13-55) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 22 2:30 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Maroon (W 17-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 24 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 29 3:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3R (W 30-12) MSC Red
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 6 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Beige (W) MSC Yellow
Tue May 8 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 15 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 20 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 14-25) MSC Red
Tue May 22 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 27 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sand (L 16-21) MSC Red
Tue May 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 2 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 45R (L 6-52)
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 5 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 12 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 17 2:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Laser (W 35-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 18 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Maroon (W 32-5) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 24 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 3B MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 26 7:55 PM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game MSC