MSC Hawks Blizzard: Boys 2-4rd Grade

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Spring 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Spring MSC Hawks Registration OPEN

Spring Adult League Registration OPEN

Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Blizzard

Name Uniform #
Jasper Harrison
Ethan Kovler 15
James Lynch 13
Patrick Murphy 12
Om Patel 21
Brandon Pereyra 25
Blake Rodriguez 10
Joseph Ventresca 16

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jan 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jan 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 24 4:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Marlboro Lightning (L 23-28) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 6 3:25 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Middletown Rockets (L 16-35) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 13 4:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 2Y (L 16-18) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Feb 13 6:15 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 3Y (W 23-19) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Feb 20 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DBA Elite Jr Blue (W 21-9) MSC Red
Thu Feb 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 20 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Bartocci (L 14-26) MSC Red
Thu Mar 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 27 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Point Boro (L 18-31) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Apr 2 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chill (L 0-1) MSC Red