MSC Hawks Blizzard (WAC Boys 7-8th Gr)

Coach Nick Veltre

Nickv@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Dec 28 3:15 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Navy (L 26-37) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 30 6:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78O (L 27-38) MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 3 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jayhawks 8 White (L 13-40) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jan 14 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Navy (L) MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Pranav
Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 3 4:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 7 Black (L) Crossroads North
635 Georges Rd
South Brunswick, NJ
Sat Feb 10 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury Vikings 7 (L) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Feb 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 18 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rock (L 25-40) MSC Red
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 25 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78N (L 24-58) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Sat Mar 3 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Next Level (L 0-30) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 18 10:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Navy (W 29-26) MSC Yellow