MSC Hawks Blizzard: Boys 2-4rd Grade

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Blizzard

Name Uniform #
Jasper Harrison
Ethan Kovler 15
James Lynch
Patrick Murphy 12
Om Patel
Brandon Pereyra
Blake Rodriguez
Joseph Ventresca

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The first couple games of the winter MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by early Feb.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jan 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 18 9:00 AM MLK Day Clinic at MSC, 9am-3pm (Full or Half Day Avail). Register at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/mlk-clinic/ MSC
Thu Jan 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 13: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Feb 25 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow