MSC Hawks Blizzard - Boys 6-7th Grade

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

 

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Blizzard

Name Uniform #
Nicholas Alummootil 12
Michael Daley 63
Evan Ftikas 7
Saahil Gala 1
Suvidh Kolluru 30
Aryan Mathur 32
Dhruv Paduru 23
Aashil Patel 9
Krish Shah 31
Shaan Thapar 15

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 29 8:10 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Max (L 0-1) MSC Red
Mon Dec 31 12:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Master (L 22-42) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 15 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Stolte (L 21-42) MSC Red
Mon Jan 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 26 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Storm 6 (L 10-31) MSC Red
Sat Feb 2 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Max (L 15-35) MSC Red
Mon Feb 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 16 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Master (L 32-38) MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 23 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 2 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Metallic Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Mar 4 6:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Mar 11 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Water Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Mar 16 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Boys 5 MSC Red
Mon Mar 18, 7pm or 8pm: possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sat Mar 23 3:00 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game MSC