MSC Hawks Brass: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Brass

Name Uniform #
Arhan Bhatnagar
Vincenzo Freschi 27
Ethan Guzman 63
Michael Hedenburg 56
Charlie Hibbard 47
Kiaan Pandey
Griffin Plan 52
Sanjeev Ramkumar 69
Viraj Singh 48
Vihaan Sooraj 89
Andrew Spinelli 71
Siddarth Yellambhatla

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Charcoal (L 10-11) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Sep 24 9:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Team Takers B3 (L 4-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 1 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Oct 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 7 7:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B3 White Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red