MSC Hawks Brass (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@monroesportscenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Summer 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Brass

Name Uniform #
Aarush Abhilash
Adam Farhood 4
Zen Jain
Harish Jillepalli 23
Stephen Mikulak
Anay Patel 54
Anish Rachakonda
Dhruv Rao
Arjun Reddy
Alex Saulnier 47
Raj Vora

Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri July 20.  The full MJBL schedule will be posted by Mon July 16. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jun 29 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 30 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 27-21) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 1 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 18-37) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 8 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3R (L 6-45) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 13 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 9:15 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (L 2-28) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sat Jul 14 11:15 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Weiss (L 6-42) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Fri Jul 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow