MSC Hawks Brass (Boys 3rd Grade)

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster


Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 27 2:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Thunder (L 5-32) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 29 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Boro (L 3-27) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Oct 5 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Bartocci (L 5-15) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Tue Oct 6 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 8 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 23Y (L 7-27) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 13 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 17 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Boys Jr (L 10-22) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Sun Oct 18 5:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (L 2-30) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 24 8:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 23Y (L 17-19) MSC Outdoor 1
Sat Oct 24 9:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.3B (L 4-20) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 9 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wall Nash (L 16-21) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Nov 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 15 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .iWork Tessitore (L 8-12) MSC Outdoor 1