MSC Hawks Bronze (Boys 5th/6th Grade)

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@monroesportscenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Bronze

Name Uniform #
Ammar Elbakhshawan
Xavier Feneque
Christopher Jones
Aiden Lux
Sri Nune 1
Avnish Patankar
Shaan Singh
Lorenzo Wagner
James Wasserman
Cole Zardavets

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 29 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Mon Apr 1 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56N (L 7-30)
* sub coach Conklin
Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 10 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 16-35) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 13 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Magic (L 15-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Apr 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 24 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (L 12-39) Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri May 3 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Sat May 4 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56R (L 8-45)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Fri May 10 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Sun May 19 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Council (L 14-49) MSC Red
Fri May 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 25 5:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 4 Gold (L 25-61) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 26 4:20 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks Justin (L 20-59) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 31 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 2 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks Justin (W 18-11) Trenton-Catholic-Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Jun 11 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wind (L 27-35) MSC Yellow