MSC Hawks Carbon (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 8 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 10-14) MSC Red
Tue Jul 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jul 17 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Conklin
MSC Red
Sun Jul 22 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (W 25-4) MSC Red
Tue Jul 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 29 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 12-21) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 31 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 3 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Blue Vipers (W 17-10)
* sub coach Harris
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Aug 5 9:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 18-20) MSC Red
Sun Aug 5 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4S (L 8-29) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 10 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (L 11-24) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 12 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Mystics 34 (W 30-12) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 19 8:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .PlessHawks (W 18-13) MSC.Yellow
Tue Aug 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 26 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 8-30) MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 31 5:10 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Falcons Lightning (W 22-16) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 2 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 12-28) MSC Yellow
North Championship