MSC Hawks Carolina (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Tony Dixon

TonyD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

Click below for Evaluation Dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations

Monroe Sports Center -  Marlboro Area (CJB - formerly Kelvin's)

 West Windsor Area  -  Howell Area  

The MSC coaching staff will place every player at the Evaluation onto a MSC Hawks team!


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Carolina

Name Uniform #
Abhishek Achari 53
Anthony Barsa
Ryan Leman 23
Nicolas Mattielli 20
Kyle Paff
Myra Singh
Randy Stith 31
Matthew Wyatt

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jun 30 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 1 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 7-16) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 8 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Storm (W 46-13) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jul 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 6:55 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Smoke (W) MSC Red
Sun Jul 16 10:05 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 20-19) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 22 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 16-21) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 29 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal MSC Red
Fri Aug 4 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 7 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury 3 Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 11 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 12 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 19 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks 3 MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 20 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y MSC Red