MSC Hawks Charcoal (Boys 4-5th Grade)

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Charcoal

Name Uniform #
Adrian Baez 25
Noah Bertothy
Ryder Doucette
Charles Janicke
Ty Levine
Ryan McDonald
Thomas McGoff 34
Philip Monti
Taylor Monti
Cooper Powell 3
William Zambri

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 9.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 2.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 20 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 45 Strong (L 6-24) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 27 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell (L 13-19) MSC Outdoor 1
Mon Sep 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 11: 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 19 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow