MSC Hawks Charcoal: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Brass (W 11-10) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 1 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (L 8-14) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 2 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Hawks (L 11-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 8 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon (L 16-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Oct 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B34 (L 9-39) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 22 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .NSA Junior Knights (L 8-19) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Oct 22 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .XHNJ Bowers (L 1-43) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Fri Oct 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 4 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 12 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34B (L 20-35) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 19 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Fire (L 11-45) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 27 7:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 23 Red (L 11-17) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ