MSC Hawks Cherry: Girls 3-5th Grade

Coach Gabrielle Harris

GabrielleH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 2 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NSA Lady Knights 4 (L 15-18)
* sub coach Tyler Armstrong
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro
Wed Oct 5 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Swish Pink (L 2-34) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Oct 8 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Aces Ruby (L 0-1) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 16 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Hope (L 16-29) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 23 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 45 Girls SO (L 10-36) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 5 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Hope (L) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 6 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs JKMBA G4 (L) Sportika.Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 22 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Nov 26 10:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs G3 Prodigy (L 15-33) Sportika.Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 12:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Wall Hickey (W 29-6) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 3 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wall G4 (L) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ