MSC Hawks Chestnut (Boys Wac 3-4th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

Tabiasc@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Winter 2017-18 Roster

MSC Hawks Chestnut

Name Uniform #
Otis Berger 34
Aadi Gawas-Sarma 3
Rithik Kapur
Ishaan Kumar 53
Arav Maheria 6
Aryan Mohan
aditya singh

Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 21 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Dec 26 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Power (L 17-27) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 31 8:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Sky (L 10-16) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 13 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 21-23) MSC Red
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 20 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets (W 24-12) MSC Red
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Feb 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 11 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Storm MSC Red
Thu Feb 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 18 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Puglia MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 21 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 45O MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 25 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs East Windsor Honey Badgers 34 Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Sun Mar 4 7:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Mar 15 5:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power MSC Yellow