MSC Hawks Cobalt: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

MSC Hawks Cobalt

Name Uniform #
Jonathon Askander
Matthew Barrio 8
Derek Cruz
Ishaan Grandhi
King Grant 5
Maison Grant 1
Ryan Peng 6
Nico Rafael
Daniel Rodriguez
Ellison Smith 38

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 18 11:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 3 Black CF (L 11-20) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jan 2 9:35 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Acorn (W 10-7) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 8 2:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 (L 8-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 15 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3 (L 6-12) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 22 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chill (W 27-16) MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Feb 5 3:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Nets CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Feb 6 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Feb 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 19: MSC 1 Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Feb 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red