MSC Hawks Cobras (Boys 2nd/3rd Grade)

Coach Tom Pareti

TomP@MonroeSportsCenter.com 



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 30 5:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 14-48) MSC Red
Tue Apr 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 11 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Strong (L 11-18) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Apr 15 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3 Select (L 14-40) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 29 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34N (L 12-38) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue May 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 12 11:30 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 12 1:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L 0-1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L 9-32) MSC Yellow
Tue May 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 1 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (L 9-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jun 2 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Express B3 (L 12-16) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Jun 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Strong (W 16-10) MSC Red