MSC Hawks Coral: Girls 3rd-5th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Coral

Name Uniform #
Anbini Adhimoolam
Aleena Anum 74
Sarah Banafato 13
Ekleen Basra 17
Sanya Bhasin
Brianna Blakey
Mahati Himakuntala 73
Isabella Januska 83
Sukriti Shankar
Anaahat Sodhi 42
Jaiprisha Trivedi 38

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 4 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Apr 9 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Aces Ruby (L 15-16) MSC Red
Mon Apr 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Apr 18 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Apr 24 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lacey G4 (L 16-25) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 9:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops G3 (W 20-12) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Apr 30 10:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops G4 (L 14-17) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Mon May 2 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Wed May 4 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MJ Mavs (L 22-25) MSC Red
Sat May 14 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Daisy (W 23-10) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Mon May 16 6:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Connor Doherty
St Anthony of Padua
Fri May 20 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Lacey G3 (L 6-17)
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 23 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Sat Jun 4 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G3 Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Jun 4 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G4 Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Mon Jun 6 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Mon Jun 13 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu Jun 16 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs New Providence G3 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB