MSC Hawks Coral (Boys HS)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Coral

Name Uniform #
Asim Abdelrahman
Jared Aftel
Shuayb Basha
Ryan Thomas Murray 35
Hashim Rahman
Evan Sherow 15
Kyle Sikkema
Scott Tilbor
Justin Vazquez
Bhuvan Vinodh 15
Glen Williams 70
Steven Young

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 28 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 4 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 9 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Indigo (W 73-43)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 18 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 25 8:15 PM Practice
* sub coach Battaglia
MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 9:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Spartans HS MSC Red
Tue May 9 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 10 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons JV Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 23 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 25 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs The Dons MSC Red
Sat May 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Eazy Money MSC Red
Tue May 30 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Marble MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 6 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 13 8:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs 9g Ballers MSC Red