MSC Hawks Denim (Boys 4-6th Grade)

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

     Winter 2020-21 MJBL Registration Now OPEN,

Don't miss Early Discounts!

Nov 5-6 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 27 Black Friday Clinic

Dec 28-31 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2020 Roster

MSC Hawks Denim

Name Uniform #
Arsen Bas
Matthew Gibson
Raphael Guirguis
Youssef Mena 43
Ryan Narov 50
Aaron Prah 34
JP Quirk 44
Advait Ramanlal 47
David Spence II 46
Ethan Van Slooten 49
Jason Ward 34
Kaito Woodridge

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 3 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 White (L 2-39) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 10 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 45 Strong (L 18-50) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 14 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Olsen (L 5-20) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Sat Oct 17 11:15 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Inferno Heat (L 13-47) MSC Red
Tue Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 22 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Mambas (L 13-52) MSC Red
Sat Oct 24 8:30 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Shot Callerz (L 6-53) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 25 10:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4B (L 16-23) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 28 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wall Richel (L 8-36) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Thu Oct 29 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .STL Ballerz 45 MSC Red
Sat Oct 31 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56Y MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow