MSC Hawks Denim (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 15 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 16-14) MSC Red
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 6 2:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34Y (L 3-17) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 11 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 12 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Express Boys Jr (W 18-14) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Fri Oct 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 2:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 13-16) Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 8:10 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .OLSS (L 4-34) MSC Red
Sat Oct 26 12:05 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon (L 9-25) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 17-16) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 23 12:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Espresso (W 15-6) MSC Red
Sat Nov 30 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 34Y (L 5-17) MSC.Yellow
Sat Dec 7 2:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 White (L 3-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 8 4:20 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 5-14) CJB Main