MSC Hawks Denim: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 20 President's Day Clinic

CJ Hawks Tryouts start Feb 25

Apr 3-14 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2023 Roster


Spring 2023 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 28-17) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 1 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (L 21-36) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 8 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 17-11) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 13-48) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Oct 22 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 5 Purple (L 17-43) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 22 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs OLSSA (L 24-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 29 9:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .N1 B4 (L 11-39) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Wed Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 19 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 45S (L 20-54) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Lithium (L 50-56) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 3 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56Y (L 23-41) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ