MSC Hawks Denim: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Denim

Name Uniform #
Advaith Bhoomireddy
Lucas Dagostino
Angelo Gibaldi 50
Siddharth Gorty
krish Jain
Siddharth Kamal
Arjun Kaushal
Samanya Kurma 24
Aadhav Saravanababu 66
Jayden Vyas 47

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 8:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 28-17) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 1 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 22-23: Fall TipOff Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red