MSC Hawks Diamond (Boys High School)

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

      We, here at Monroe Sports Center are in full support of Martin Whitfield & Dana Krug for their candidacy for West Windsor-Plainsboro School Board. Martin is an influential resident of West Windsor and a dynamic leader. Dana has been on the West Windsor-Plainsboro School Board for six years and has worked diligently for all children in the district. Please join us in supporting the best candidates for West Windsor-Plainsboro School board, Martin Whitfield & Dana Krug.

 

Fall 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Diamond

Name Uniform #
Yusuf Alvi 34
Aaron Denigris
Joshua Enriquez
Alex Glinskiy
Dhruv Kanchi 42
Rohan Krishnakumar
Desmond Patterson
Ryan Siminske
Steven Sitarik
Anitej Thamma 24

Fall 2017 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Davonte
Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 5 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 8 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9Y (W 53-33) MSC Red
Thu Oct 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 14 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Boys 89 (W 55-54) Princeton Charter Sch
110 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Sun Oct 15 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lork Vipers (L 51-74) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Thu Oct 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 21 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Pine MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Oct 28-29: Fall TipOff Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 2 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Nov 5 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 9 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Nov 10 8:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks HSO MSC Red
Sun Nov 12 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Goon Squad MSC Red
Wed Nov 15 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Prospects Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Thu Nov 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club