MSC Hawks Evergreen: Boys 3-4th Grade

Coach Eddie Fausak

EddieF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Jan 20 MLK Day Camps at MSC or CJB

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Evergreen

Name Uniform #
Ishaan Goud
Zachary Ji 45
Ruthvik Pagadala
Anikeit Parihar 4
Anirudtha Parihar 24
Aaryn Singh
Ashrith Tatineni
Brendan Tauro 49
Kayden Wells 31
Kolby Wells 2

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Dec 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 21 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 27-4) MSC Red
Sun Jan 5 4:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Frost (L 10-15)
* sub coach Carlton
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jan 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jan 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 18 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chill CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jan 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jan 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 2 2:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Black CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Feb 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 13 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B2 MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 15 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B3 White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Feb 15 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Padres CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Feb 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 29 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Padres MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 7 11:40 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Mar 21 5:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB Vikings B3 MSC Red