MSC Hawks Fleece: Girls 3-5th Grade

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

MSC Hawks Fleece

Name Uniform #
Miriam Boley 10
Amelia Burke 15
Aanya Choudhary 32
Sanvi Karumuru
Caroline Kaufman 37
Shea Leavitt 7
Alexis Logel 35
Brielle Logel 44
Sahanna Tangirala

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 19 2:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN G6 Trapp (L 0-1) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 30 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Wall G4 (L 1-44) MSC.Red
Thu Jan 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 29 4:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Blizzard MSC.Red
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Feb 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 12 9:55 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Black MSC.Red
Tue Feb 15 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .St Gabes 34 St.Gabriel
100 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Feb 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 19: MSC 1 Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Mar 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red