MSC Hawks Fleece: Girls 2-4th Grade

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Jan 20 MLK Day Camps at MSC or CJB

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Fleece

Name Uniform #
Adya Anand 1
Laila Buxbaum 3
Diya Chowdary Daddala 46
Ruhitha Gajulapalli 5
Alexis Logel 14
Brielle Logel 12
Erin McManus 7

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 21 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Oceanport Knights Girls (L 6-26) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 4 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fireballerz (L 4-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jan 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 18 10:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Blizzard CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jan 27 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Feb 1 3:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Colts Neck G3 MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 8 1:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Girls White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Feb 10 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Feb 22 3:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Colts Neck G3 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Feb 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 7 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders G34 St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Mar 10 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Colts Neck G3 Cedar Dr Middle Sch
73 Cedar Dr
Colts Neck, NJ
Sat Mar 14 1:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Acorn MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Oceanport Knights Girls MSC Yellow