MSC Hawks Force: Boys 2nd-4th Grade

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Force

Name Uniform #
Jeremiah Gatlin
Mason Harding 11
Justin Kao Tseng
Ariv Karve
Zachary Konick 79
Terrence Loper
Yusuf Malik
Ismail Osman 10
Brian Passner 64
Manik Paul Singh
Andi Tula
Jacob Zachary 23

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 31 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 9 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.JL (L 4-54) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Apr 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 15 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (L) MSC Red
Thu Apr 21 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Apr 23 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (L 16-17)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 9:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Fire (L 13-34) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 1 9:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .NJ Bears B2 (W 15-5) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu May 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 7 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (L 17-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu May 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 21 6:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Chrome (W 10-7) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 4 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B2 White Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Jun 4 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B2 Blue Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Jun 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 15 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Mustangs CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB