MSC Hawks Force (Boys 4th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com 



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Force

Name Uniform #
Nana Ahor Annan 1
Hayden Badler 40
Connor Bertsch 33
Blake Gresh 5
Ayden Kerchefsky 22
Sai Karthik Manukondu 24
Raghav Rao
Dhruva Sribudharaju 53
Mustafa Yasir

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 30 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (L 17-24) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 8 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Puglia (L 5-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 9 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Apr 13 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Raptors (L 8-36)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at:www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat May 4 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y MSC Red
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 17 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7