MSC Hawks Frost: Boys 3-4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Spring 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Spring MSC Hawks Registration OPEN

Spring Adult League Registration OPEN

Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021 Roster

MSC Hawks Frost

Name Uniform #
Ryder Doucette
Joshua Herman 48
Charles Janicke
Koren Levy
Philip Monti
Taylor Monti
Satyasai Nallapa 4
Aldo Oviedo
Lucas Schneider 24
Evan Shell
Jayden Stevens 25
Cameron Szakacs 19

Winter 2021 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games, including spectator rules at all locations.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Jan 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 6 12:25 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chill (W 14-13) MSC Red
Sat Feb 13 6:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .St Clare Boys 4 Vito (W 23-12) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Feb 13 7:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Havoc B23 (L 22-25) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Mon Feb 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 20 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 3-27) MSC Red
Sat Feb 27 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Takacs (L 7-30) MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Mar 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 13 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Chargers (W 30-3) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Mar 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Mar 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Mon Mar 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 1 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 2Y (W 36-12) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 3 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .FNTSY B3 (L 16-32) Metuchen SportsPlex-Court 3
215 Durham Ave
Metuchen, NJ
Thu Apr 8 5:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 23 (L 20-23) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 14 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Elite B23 (L 15-49) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ