MSC Hawks Frost: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

MSC Hawks Frost

Name Uniform #
Otis Berger 15
Dillon Fisk 50
Ajay Charles Hornat 50
Aaron John-Jacob
Iaroslav Misiats 31
Justin Perlmutter 16
Daniel Quezada 44
Zachary Schorr 37
John Vittitoe 17

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 18 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons B5 (L 20-54) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Dec 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 26 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Graphite (W 15-13) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 30 3:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Ice (L 18-31) MSC Red
Sun Jan 2 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Olive (W) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jan 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 15 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets Mander (L 10-51) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jan 26 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Red
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Feb 6 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B45 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Feb 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 13 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 5 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Feb 23 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red